Amp It Up

Julia_Highlights_Fractals

Hello friends. How has your first week of 2014 been? Mine is great, especially starting today when I had some time to rest and unwind. My body decided I needed a cold. Ugh…lol I have a very strong immune system! That’s my story, and I am sticking to it. The better it gets, the better it gets. I have Orientation at my new school tomorrow, classes start Monday.

Math, four days a week, yea! lol  A 9AM Education (My Major) class, three days a week, and an online English Lit. class. Then I have to work on weekends. Oh well school is only like 4 months, I can do it. I like having Sundays off.

I have meet some really cool new people, made some great new friends and have found some groups I am enjoying. More on the classes I will be giving this year later.

I wanted to share the absolute best Abraham Hicks video ever!!! I have listened to this repeatedly this week. It super charges me.

Your True Story

                                                                                           

Namaste

Sindy

¸ƸӜƷ ✿ღ ✫❀

19 thoughts on “Amp It Up

  1. shreejacob says:

    Whoo! Loved that YouTube…I could FEEL my mind trying to come up with arguments…I could feel some fear in my heart…and through it I listened, and through it I want to tell my story too!

    It’s great to hear about your classes! It sounds so much of fun except for working on the weekends…

    The very best for your school and all the other wonderful adventures !!

  2. this picture took my breath away !!!!!!soooooooo beautiful !!!! good luck with school !

  3. I can feel your excitement! Good luck with your new school and semester! I will have to check out the video. I dig the image: those are my favorite colors!

    love ya,
    Linda

  4. Adrea says:

    Ugh it’s that time of year for colds! Hope you feel better soon!
    Back to school – you can do it!!

  5. Hi Sindy, sorry to hear about your cold, hope you soon shake it off.. and glad to hear you making new friends.. Your days sound full, but will be so worth it..
    And I loved listening to the video.. Here’s to changing our stories 🙂 xxx

    • Yes Ma’am. I about to write a post on Nonlinear living, For example 3 day with cold but feeling better. I wanted chicken soup yesterday but didn’t feel like making it, so I making it today and feeding it to myself on Tuesday last..therefore I am feeling better. lol

      So glad you like the video, I listen every morning.

  6. ptero9 says:

    I love how you say, “My body decided I needed a cold.,” because I say the same thing when I get sick, lol! Sounds the timing was even good.

    Thanks for the link…listening now.

  7. yes our bodies need a way to clean up the mess sometimes… and chicken soup is truly a wonder… 2014 a year of being clear about what our story is… wonderful video Sindy… and enjoy your school, it’s not forever and will fly by very quickly… take care, Barbara

  8. Yes we all need to ‘amp it up!’ and good luck with your courses, enjoy the learning and meeting new people! 🙂

  9. alohaleya says:

    you know i love a good story-smashing…wow!!! i am so buzzy after watching that, thank you! love it! love abe! love you!

Leave a Reply

