Nonlinear Existance

Eyeloveyou

Music

I love that third eye picture, shared on Facebook by my friend Charles David, as was the Meditation Medley image.

As I mentioned that I caught a cold on Tuesday, I really wanted chicken soup but wasn’t up to making it. I bought the ingredients last night when I was really feeling like crap, and I said I will make it tomorrow. So after sleeping 10 hours, I awoke feeling better, but still hadn’t made my chicken soup. After 2 cups of coffee I made it consciously enjoying every step, aside from raw chicken (gross) but I enjoyed cleaning and cutting the vegetables and I thought to myself, I am a nonlinear being, I will just feed this soup to my Tuesday self, so I did.

My friend blogger Cynthia Sue Larson of Reality Shifters has a new post on this, which honestly, I have not had a chance to read yet, but maybe my Tuesday self will read it when eating chicken soup. I am sharing and we can reread it together, here.

Also my friend Ken Sheetz, who I actually got to meet last week, posted about a conversation he had with himself in 1991, you can read here.

It worked I haven’t had to take any cold medication all day.

Much love

Namaste

❀✫ ღ✿ƸӜƷ ✿ღ ✫❀

Sindy

23 thoughts on “Nonlinear Existance

  1. Feel better Tuesday Sindy! 🙂

  2. This is such a fascinating topic. I really liked your story. Glad you are feeling better too 🙂

  3. Hi Sindy, glad you’re feeling better and I hope the cold isn’t too persistent! Happy new year! Love and hugs, Steve x

  4. chaotican says:

    The potential for healing old wounds is great through this path, isn’t it?

  5. shreejacob says:

    Oh…non linear self? Hmm..this sounds interesting…and helpful…
    need to digest this a little…and wonder…how far can I go with this?

  6. Renard Moreau says:

    [ Giggles ] Apparently, nonlinear existence is the only one that I know of.

  7. Interesting post Sindy… It’s like detaching ourself from our body… which I experienced last night, when I asked my soul that I wanted to understand, know and feel how experiences of our body can heal…e.g. pain and illness… It’s amazing, really indescribable but it is truly aligning with the IAM and not attaching self to the experience… and then we can heal because we are the pain and illness… etc… and enough is enough… IAM going to find time to check out your new friends too… keep well and looking forward to reading your awakening experience soon.. Barbara x

  8. Or doubt that I would like your post… I love all your words… IAM sorry. Barbara

  9. get well soon windy!!
    hugs,
    o and om…
    just getting over the sniffles ourselves… glad it wasn’t the crazy flu.. just a cold.. for both of us 🙂

  10. Glorialana says:

    Hope you are getting better. Send to you all warmness my heart can produce for your good health. Stay away from beautiful Sindy, cold! Go home, on your planet of colds! 🙂

  11. […] be doing again real soon. The floodgates are open~ Links to Ken and Cynthia are in my post “Nonlinear Existence.” Namaste ❀✫ ღ✿ƸӜƷ ✿ღ ✫❀ So much love~ […]

Leave a Reply

