I Blue Love You

MoreLove Elizabeth Chapman

Music , or Music, or Music

Painting

More Love

Elizabeth Chapman

I blue love you. Get it? Haha I crack myself up and I am so cheesey sometimes.

“Love, True love.” I heart that character in The Princess Bride, so funny. What is love? I wrote an essay about it once, it was alright but love is……

Bliss, Ananda and connection with Source. Sometimes we experience this expansion with another, and that is splendid, but we can experience it without. Love is something that when we are in it, that blissful moment, expand on it and send it out, to the waters, to the skies, to Mother Earth, and to the animals, to each other.

Channel love into your children, your garden, your work, your music, your art, your writing and everywhere and everything you can think of. That is why listing things I am grateful for when driving in my car, puts me into that love vibration.

But really, really, really, I blue love ya!

Namaste

♥ ❀✫ ღ✿ƸӜƷ ✿ღ ✫❀ ♥

~Much love~

♥ ✿ღ ✫❀ ♥

Sindy

10 thoughts on “I Blue Love You

  1. fugefly says:

    beautiful and perfect for today. thank you

  2. shreejacob says:

    Love this! Beautifully written in fact 🙂
    I love cheesy too..hehehe.
    I love that you share with us that Love is within us…and we are the channels of love and that we don’t need another , that it is an experience that one can allow or not..with no problem 🙂

    And yes, I’m back! and listening to your first choice in music 🙂

  3. Wonderful and I hope your Day was special too

  4. alohaleya says:

    connection with source…yup that’s really what it comes down to. i’m looking forward to abe on my bday this weekend! and i blue love you too. xo aleya

  5. Adrea says:

    A Princess Bride reference always deserves applause. 😉

Leave a Reply

