Geometrics

Hearts Rainbow

Music

I wanted to share more of the experiences I had in my group meditation last Thursday before too much time passes, as I see it is not just for me but for us all. I just get to see it and so I can share it. I am not certain but I believe it was the same collective that used the butterflies as a healing visual, also had a bright white flower of life but it floated as a disc above you and then came down through the body, it was the breaking up of dark energy device. Makes sense as the butterflies then come all flutter it away.

Later when Archangel Michael came in like a Las Vegas magician, I mean no disrespect, he is a friend, and he came in a very grand way, blazing his white blue sword, cutting all cords from the room. Knowing him personally he has a much more relatable manner, the facilitator says she has had this conversation with him as well. lol Then through Holly he mentioned shielding and I saw 4 large gold energetic ovals, the size of doors, to the front, back, and sides of me. I have searched the internet thoroughly for an image. It was gold as in gold but energetic, a swirl pattern with open ends. I found an ancient Chinese artifact that looks like it, but it is round just elongate it and that is it. Here.

The oval then morphed into a capsule that meet on each side an elongated egg shape, I am sure there is a name for this shape…. Anyways and then it spins clockwise around you. It is a shield not a merkabah but similar in spin principle. It was a really strong and clear visual.

There was one another thing, I will save for my next post.

Namaste
❀✫ ღ✿ƸӜƷ ✿ღ ✫❀
Sindy

20 thoughts on “Geometrics

  1. kerlund74 says:

    Fantastic, sounds like a great experience or a bit scary.

  2. sammi witch says:

    Wow, what an amazing, vibrant experience and certainly very interesting to read about. Thanks for sharing it. Bright Blessings 🙂

  3. james369 says:

    What wonderful images… I think I’d like to join your meditation group!
    Warmest wishes,
    James

  4. greekgirl777 says:

    Feels like a very beautiful and powerful experience.

  5. Adrea says:

    Thank you for sharing that was really cool to read about!

  6. This is sooo exciting, love your mini series and having to wait for more 🙂 I like having things to look forward to. Thanks Sindy! xox

  7. What a fabulous experience Sindy! The symbols are awesome. LOVE Archangel Michael.
    xoxox
    Karen

Leave a Reply

