Let It Be

Charles David Facebook

 

Let It Be

When I find myself in times of trouble
Mother Mary comes to me
Speaking words of wisdom, let it be
And in my hour of darkness
She is standing right in front of me
Speaking words of wisdom, let it be
Let it be, let it be
Let it be, let it be
Whisper words of wisdom, let it be
❀✫ ღ✿ƸӜƷ ✿ღ ✫❀
Further sharing of my Thursday meditation group. This was 2 weeks ago, I am a little behind on sharing. (thanks to Math) This Thursday night the group had been cancelled, but I didn’t get the email, so my sister and I showed up. Jeanette another of the groups facilitators was there, she said it had been cancelled but she was going to hold a session anyway.  Only about 9 people were there, only women. The room was already thick with a blanket of loving energy. As usual I lye on the floor, my sister was to my left. We had visitations from an assortment of divine goddesses.  Jeanette had ask us prior if it was okay if she came around and touched us, we all agreed.
So she was channeling and bringing through some amazing energies and she said Mother Mary is here and she would like to gift you each with a personal message, I could hear her moving around the circle with soft whispers. As she came to my sister I could smell roses strongly and I overheard the message she gave my sister, (she doesn’t know my sister, and the message was very appropriate.) Then it was my turn and she laid her hands upon my crown, the smell of roses as strong as a rose garden, she whispered my message, which was super nice. I won’t share it because I would be embarrassed, but it was nice.
After the session was over, I asked her if she had put rose water on her hands, and she said no, I ask to smell her hands and sure enough they did not smell of roses but Mary’s rose scent still lingered in the room.
Namaste
❀✫ ღ✿ƸӜƷ ✿ღ ✫❀
Sindy
You can read about Jeanette here.
33 thoughts on “Let It Be

  1. I have no idea why, but my blog removed the spaces between paragraphs and wont fix. lol

  2. ptero9 says:

    Wow! In the Catholic tradition, Mary is the lady in blue and brings the scent of roses. I don’t say this to everyone, but I have experienced her presence and warm loving protection at a time I really needed her.

    Namaste Sindy.
    xxx
    Debra

  3. Adrea says:

    Now this song is going to be stuck in my head but that’s okay because I love it. What a peaceful sounding meditation!

  4. Dewin Nefol says:

    Hi Sindy,

    I hope you are well?

    I am intrigued to know why it was Mother Mary who came to you to speak her words of wisdom? 🙂

    I hope to find time to view your ‘Olympus’ post this evening…a day spent in anticipation of its reading has left me more than a little intrigued 🙂 I also followed the link to the OM Times entry you provided…it was quite fascinating that it coincided with our posting exchange! Is such a coincidence an example of an acausal event as both my Muse, Synchronicity and Carl Jung might explain, or am to seek counsel and guidance on the matter from my two other Muses, Serendipity and Synaesthesia? 🙂

    Namaste

    DN – 31/03/14

    • Well…I don’t know why its Mother Mary. I am not crazy about Christian icons but it was nice. lol I do not buy that whole Bible story, as I know the back story.

      I didn’t think it was a coincidence, I thought it was a conformation of something in that regard. I had to Goggle Synaesthesia and I still do not fully grasp its meaning.

      • Dewin Nefol says:

        Ah, I see. I was just a little curious that’s all 🙂

        Regards the Olympus coincidence…I found it uncanny how you came to view my Blog and brought a reference to it with you. That you did so felt almost unearthly…and indeed the word ‘confirmation’ did spring readily to mind. You do indeed then offer wise counsel…and are a Butterfly of true Spirit. But then when such a Butterfly flies on wings of beautiful blue, the symbolic colour of Infinity, the recipient of her blessings should not be at all surprised of the message she carries with her. Thank you.

        DN – 31/03/14

      • You are so charming. I came to your blog from mine.
        Well I do hope to be in the mix of the unfolding of this Olympus connection. That post was 2 years ago.
        One day I hope to be the wordsmith you are friend.

        Namaste
        ❀✫ ღ✿ƸӜƷ ✿ღ ✫❀
        Sindy

      • Many cool things I see there. Stay tuned for the City of Lights. I just found the phenomena of the scent of roses certainly noteworthy. lol

  5. Dewin Nefol says:

    I am enchanted by your generosity. Again, thank you Sindy 🙂

  6. Dewin Nefol says:

    Why Sindy, of course you will be ‘in the mix’! How else does Alchemy work if not without its catalyst and motivational Muse 🙂

    And besides…one only achieves success in the transmutation of base metal in to gold when the ‘iridescent blue’ of the Peacock’s Feather is alive upon the soul.

    I think you have the gift of words already in your soul.

    Namaste.

    DN – 31/03/14

  7. Dewin Nefol says:

    A Literal Alchemist? What a beautiful title. I’m intrigued. Would that be similar in essence to a Poet? 🙂 I’ll not press you for more details of course, but wait instead for your prompt. That you have befriended us both is indeed a strange thing.

    Are you an Alice in Wonderland fan? Curiouser and Curiosor? Taken from chapter 2, The Pool of Tears. (Would that be a blue pool perhaps :)) Intriguingly, in looking back through our post exchanges, it seems that the number of coincidences continues to rise with every line I read. Life is just so inextricably interwoven it leaves me reeling sometimes. I feel entranced 🙂

    Sindy, I must away until the break of day, so will bid thee ‘farewell’. Whether it be through good luck, good fortune, or by some beguiling spell of magic, I hope you have a great day. It’s been a pleasure to linger here a while and share your company.

    I’m sorry that I never got around to writing a reply to Olympus this evening, and feel a little guilty for not having done so. I shall attend to it post haste. Take care and God Bless.

    Namaste

    DN – 01/04/14

  8. alohaleya says:

    beautiful, sindy ❤ i have not had such a profound experience (lately) but i am seeing pink roses everywhere…in actual flowers, in paintings, even in clothes! lol. xo

  9. Dewin Nefol says:

    Hi Sindy,

    …So just how far down the proverbial rabbit hole will the increasing number of coincidences go I wonder?

    DN – 01/04/14

  10. Dewin Nefol says:

    Hi Sindy 🙂

    How are you?

    Has this been a good day for coincidences in your life? 🙂

    DN – 01/04/14

    • Well I freaked out my math class telling them about the super volcano acting up beneath Yellow Stone, but yes everything is divine.

      Thanks~
      I want to reply to your blue question, but its post worthy….So…I might make a post on the answer. I worry about revealing these things I think, as I do plan to be a teacher, and I don’t want my sanity questioned. lol

      • Dewin Nefol says:

        Hey Sindy,

        Good to hear from you, and happy to hear all’s well.

        You can always email me regarding the Blue question…the address is on my blog site profile. You know I’ll be interested to hear more, and will of course reply 🙂

        Love the Maths class story! Nothing better than a volcano to get the blood pumping or the Earth moving 🙂

        Just picked up the Sacred Feather post…and will indulge in a reading of the Swan story before work tomorrow morning….I enjoyed our threaded conversation late last night to the point where I slept through my 6am alarm this today…so i’d best find a pathway to the Land of Zzzzzz a little earlier than normal. If nothing else it shows how committed I am as a guest on your Blog! Or maybe it’s just the Blue of you 🙂

        I’ll still be around for another long hour or so before then…so no goodbyes just yet!

        Namaste

        DN – 01/04/14

      • lol Where on the planet are you? Go to bed. Haha
        I am going to make a post right now answering the question. I am linking your blog. Enjoy it tomorrow morning. The swan tale can wait.

        Are you male or female? Is Dewin your name? I saw Chris somewhere.

  11. I feel your post somehow very romantic even if it’s all about women 🙂 xox

  12. Dewin Nefol says:

    Indeed, where am I at all? lol 🙂 I’m in the UK. It’s 11.55pm as I write.

    I am male. Never heard of the name Chris…perhaps that’s an alias I use between the hours of 6am and 6pm lol 🙂 Dewin Nefol suits me much better between 6pm and sleep. When the mango juice in my E-cigarette runs out, then this is the crazy dualistic world I find myself living in…sometimes I don’t know where one of me ends to and the other me starts 🙂

    No wonder there are 10 Butterflies to find a home for on the Blog!

    Thanks Sindy, I’ll look forward to reading my morning Blog with a cuppa in hand a touch of Blue on the screen. The inclusion of a link to my site is most gracious, and as always gratefully received 🙂

    Namaste

    DN – 01/04/14

  13. Dewin Nefol says:

    There’s nothing like shining a light on a subject to bring it a little clarity is there lol 🙂

    I may even stay up a bit later and read the Blog before sleep. Now that’s true loyalty between Bloggers for you 🙂

    DN – 01/04/14

  14. Dewin Nefol says:

    🙂 now there’s loyalty between Blogger’s for you

Leave a Reply

