Blue Fairy Tale

10153140_10152708849236258_133775476_n

 

I have a great new blogging friend~Dewin Nefol Dewin has been most kind in their comments to me on my blog. So thank you so much. This post is an answer to a question Dewin ask me. I quote Dewin in their comment from “Sacred Feathers.”

I wonder where the Blue dimension to your nature derives from? The Butterfly symbolism is something I understand entirely, but Blue? That has to be something more than a dimensional property, and much closer to being a aspect of infinity?

Here is the answer as I imagine it. My life and beliefs are like a fairy tale that I create from what I experience and what I choose. So if anyone thinks, “That’s crazy!” So what, your entitled and I understand it, as I believe a lot of popular beliefs are crazy. To each their own. (Smile) Namaste~

So the blue thing started several years ago. If you have read my About page, you know I mention studying Keylontic Science. It is really interesting and I had some phenomenal experiences, but they are culty and said mean things, so I thought, “No, this cannot be good.” That is just my opinion, but I dropped it hard. However there I worked with a lot of the flames, blue flames (flame like a color spectrum scaler wave). Blue Frequency, gold, pink, amethyst and so on, as well as in geometric’s. This followed several years of a daily qigong practice, so I had elevated my chi/prana/life force energy at this time.  I really resonated with the blue and the amethyst, which you also see a lot on my blog color wise.

After this time was the huge move from my home of 30 years, in Los Angeles to my brothers house in Louisiana. When I started to blog, I was just playing around, it was a fluke. I had no idea people suddenly read it, then I was committed. I had been having constant images of the blue butterfly. I had seen the film, The Blue Butterfly, its awesome, see it. So when I had to come up with a blog name and no time, that was it. I digress but it is all relative to the story as a blue whole. Haha blue whole.

I also have always have an affinity to the renditions of Krishna and the blue people. I believe that they were aliens from the Pleiades star system. Its what I enjoy believing. So I do. I believe I am from this planet and I believe I am a Blue Flame energy holder in this incarnation, and I hold that energy where requested, which is why I had to move again in 2013 to now reside in Arizona.

That’s my fairy tale life story. There was a picture on FB of the sky over the desert filled with vimana’s and I really resonated with it. I have a 1 picture per post rule or I would share it. Here is the vimana pic from FB .

 

Oh PS: I forgot to add, I saw Krishna and some other blue people at the meditation last Thursday (minds eye of course) but they really didn’t say or do anything. It was like they were greeters to another dimension but…. I didn’t have the time to explore it. The meditation only last an hour. lol

 

Namaste
❀✫ ღ✿ƸӜƷ ✿ღ ✫❀
Sindy

 

42 thoughts on “Blue Fairy Tale

  1. This is one of your best posts in my opinion Sindy. Exquisite artwork ( per usual) with a fascinating story. This really touched me.
    xx Linda

    • Wow thanks girl. That is so special to my heart to hear. I had a strong urge to call you today. I miss you. I have been so flipping busy, but that’s good. 😀

      Love you~

      • I miss you too! Hope to talk with you soon 🙂
        Namaste

      • Let’s! 😀 I got a super busy several days, friends coming in from Sedona, taxes, homework, classroom observations, homework, work. lol

        Maybe one day next week? Let me know what your availability is.Email me.

        Namaste sister~
        Sindy

      • Dewin Nefol says:

        Hey Sindy,

        How’s the Blue? Can’t stay long, but had to say ‘hi’ to my favourite Blue Flame 🙂 I read somewhere today about how Blue Fire is a higher manifestation of ‘chi’ and of the energy that pervades all things, the very fine particles of which are called mulaprakriti. Blue Fire is just one manifestation of that. Have you heard of this? If not perhaps Julianne Victoria might know? She has a very interesting site. The two of you compliment each other so well. Why not a collaborative venture? She left a very helpful reply to an enquiry I made of her. I will ask her what colour her flame burns when I write to thank her for her kindness.

        It’s been a long day and that it why I am late arriving…friends in need, and they are worth keeping.

        Do you mind me asking what is your Astrological star-sign?

        Namaste

        DN – 03.04.14

      • No, I am a Scorpio. Julianne and I are friends, She and my other astrologer friend Linda know more about my astrology than I do. lol

        It is nice to help friends in need.

        So glad to hear from you Derwin.

      • Dewin Nefol says:

        Thank you. It’s a pleasure to be here Sindy 🙂 You okay?

        So, a Scorpio eh? Interesting.

        You’ve had a busy day then, or are about to have a busy few days. That’ll take your mind off schoolwork for a few hours 🙂

      • Busy, busy several days. Meeting the alchemist tomorrow, so I won’t be around. 😀

      • Dewin Nefol says:

        Enjoy the time spent together 🙂

        DN – 03/04/14

      • Looking forward.

        May angels cradle your astral body in your slumber.
        That better. Gotta go back to math.

        Namaste~

      • Dewin Nefol says:

        Ah that’s lovely, thank you. I’ll sleep much better now for having such beautiful words spoken to me, and probably dream in Blue 🙂

        Sweet dreams

        DN – 03/04/14

      • A happy blue, I hope.
        Back to math.

      • Dewin Nefol says:

        The happiest of all 🙂

        I hope you and the Alchemist are doing okay.

        Catch up tomorrow. Stay shiny and blue 🙂

        Namaste

        DN – 03/04/14

      • Dewin Nefol says:

        I’ve not met Linda yet have I? Would that be the same Lindalitebeing whose posting now? Hey Linda 🙂

      • That would be the Litebeing.

    • Linda I added a post script at the bottom. 😀

      • Dewin Nefol says:

        I’ve not had time to digest the magnitude of the Grand Event post further than seeing the date 15th April. Fingers crossed ‘we’ (your loyal readership) will be blessed. It’s a superb image you put on the post! Do you do your own graphics or is that ‘borrowed’?

        DN – 03/04/14

      • All borrowed from my magical FB friends.

  2. Dewin Nefol says:

    Hi Sindy,

    What a great story! I was intrigued from the first line 🙂

    Your writing is always so free-spirited, heartfelt and energetic. The story is honest and open, sincere and full of pride, and all of it wrapped up in adventure, myth, magic, mystery and mystique! That you’ve negotiated moving twice, committed yourself to study and self-betterment in the process, not to mention resolving, affirming and extending your beliefs is of immense credit to you. I hadn’t realised you had journeyed so far 🙂

    Curiously I hadn’t truly absorbed my reading of your About Me section. I read it and in my mind summarised it, and that understanding informed in part my first posting, the rest I gleamed from reading around your site. I much prefer to understand the site author through their words. I will however re-read About Me and no doubt come back to you to explain certain of your ‘crafts’ (sorry, is that the right word?)

    There is quite obviously an immense spiritual freedom to be found in the idea of an infinitely expansive sky, so when this quality is condensed to burn as a flame with the intensity and striking allure of topaz or lapis blue, its striking quality is magnified even more. It’s a wonderful colour in all hues, but becomes wondrous the more intense it is. It is a favourite colour of mine, and when used either on its own or in combination with reds, purples, and pinks produces a deliciously rich and sumptuous colour palette.

    There is definitely something enchanting about you being a Blue Flame energy holder that resonates through your effervescence and energy, but I have no real idea how exactly it operates, or how it works for you or others. My knowledge in this area is very limited. Again, I’d like to hear more…it seems pivotal to you gift, and as such of great interest.

    In symbolic terms, the colour Blue has many qualities. Infinity, eternity, truth, devotion, faith, purity, chastity, peace, spiritual and intellectual life – associations that appear in many ancient cultures and express a general feeling that blue, the colour of the sky, is the coolest, most detached and least ‘material’ of all hues. Both Christ and the Virgin Mary are often depicted in blue, and it is the attribute of many sky-gods including Amun in Egypt; the Sumerian Great Mother, the Greek Zeus (again!) and Hera; the Hindu Indra and Vishnu, and as you learnedly mentioned to Vishnu’s blue-skinned incarnation, Krishna. Blue is linked to mercy in Hebrew tradition and to Wisdom in Buddhism. In folk traditions, it stands in Europe for fidelity, and in parts of China (I think) for scholarship and a happy marriage.

    I found your perspectives on the Pleiades home of Krishna insightful, and again will come back to you on that. There is much mystery to unpack in such a belief, and perhaps there is a degree of commonality there to my own views.

    I have found your post quite fascinating, and can’t think why you may have thought others would consider your ‘way’ in a negative light. I am sufficiently open-minded to accept there are so many mysteries to this world, that one can never truly deny any truth outside of what they may believe themselves. I mean, we are all born innocent, and come to define ourselves by what we encounter in the world through a process of acceptance, discernment and rejection. That we may have never encountered such practices doesn’t negate their worth or their legitimacy. You are right to be proud of your abilities and gifts, and I for one am very pleased to have had chance to read this post, and leave it feeling much better enlightened by the Blue 🙂

    Namaste

    DN – 01/04/14

  3. Dewin Nefol says:

    P.S: It’s just gone 1.58am and the Land of Zzzzz is calling me to my bed and I must get some sleep. For some reason I just couldn’t get away from the Blue yet again. Bang goes that early night!

    Have a great day tomorrow and look out for those coincidences. Synchronicity and Serendipity may be a little mischievous sometimes, but they will guide you if you let them.

    Catch up with you sometime after 7pm UK time when Chris becomes Dewin again 🙂 lol

    Namaste

    DN – 01/04/14

  4. Dewin Nefol says:

    P.P.S: I’ve not forgotten about the Olympus feedback 🙂 But this guy’s got to sleep sometime! 🙂

    Nos da Sindy

    DN – 01/04/14

  5. Dewin Nefol says:

    And you 🙂

    Nos da

    DN – 02/04/14

  6. Dewin Nefol says:

    Sindy, I’m going to have to leave you for another day 😦

    I’ll be back this evening and hope to be around a little earlier. This morning was a rush, (but I heard the alarm!) and I never had chance to read the Swan Fairy Tale. It’s bookmarked, so I’ll let you know what I think about it later.

    Take care of yourself, and all whose paths might cross your own.

    Sweet dreams Sindy. Nos da

    Namaste

    DN – 03/04/14

  7. will do! Tried to reply directly to the thread but there was no way to do that.

    You are seeing an alchemist, wow!!! I am so curious 🙂

  8. good to know I am a girl ( woman) and a friend 😉

      • Dewin Nefol says:

        Hi Sindy, Hi Linda, and if you are reading this Julianne Victoria (hi)

        Hoping you’ve stopped to breathe once in a while whilst engaging in your ‘woman-talk?’ lol 🙂

        I think the three of you should consider teaming up to write something substantial together.

        With such depth and quality in your Blogs, a collaborative effort would be immensely rewarding to your readership, and perhaps even redefine it. You are both blessed with beautiful minds that are inquisitive about life and enquiring about people, and both of you very much in-tune with many psychologically stimulating observations on both. Such knowledge and inspired commentary when structured and supported by your obvious passions and proclivities could be specifically targeted to offer something very unique and special: something that will keep giving back time and time again.

        And if not a Blog, or a website, then what about publishing a Book? Something far different to the normal and expected titles that fill the bookshelves of many shop across the world. Something that draws on your knowledge and understanding of both the traditions and philosophies of the past, combines them with contemporary thought and reflection of the immediate, and delivers an acceptable, well-placed and visionary depiction of the future. And all presented from an understanding of the intuitive and deeply spiritual knowledge of the feminine, which at its very heart is far closer to the mysteries of creation, transformation and change than a man. If researched well, and written with the power and passion that you all possess in great abundance and freely exhibit both in your words and also in the sphere’s of your interests, such a piece of work might bring something incredible, something very special to people. I mean, imagine if such a vehicle for the transmission of your thoughts became synonymous as being a Book of Ages…a body of text that would last and last and become a guiding light to people?

        I already mentioned to you Sindy how I felt about bringing forth and spearheading an army of like-minded souls who could influence and bring change to the world. So why not consider taking up such a challenge by striking out with two like-minded souls who share your thoughts equally in understanding life.

        You may think me foolish for suggesting such a literally inspired adventure, and perhaps I may be a little excitable about it as an ultimate objective. But I do see it bringing with it anything other than positivity and permanence and offer a different and very unique way of life. I also think after reading many blogs that people are really crying out for something of substance and great worth in their lives. If one scales that sentiment up even further, I also think that mankind waits on a precipice of change but cannot move forward with any degree of faith because all past methods and traditional modes of thinking will not be able to support ‘us’ in our future endeavours. Scientific reductionism, loss of faith in traditional religions (but not in ‘God’ …despite the misappropriation of this powerful influence in people’s lives by patriarchal man-made thought, people believe in the numinous), and radicalisation of western thought and indoctrination, together with immense distrust, dissatisfaction and derision of political mismanagement and its destruction of the world leaves mankind and humanity without the structures in place to move forward. From where would man now find and draw strength and support when there is no longer anything concrete and stable to reach for let alone stand on? We are very much now being led by individuals, by governments and political bodies, who manage the world and its people solely for their own myopic, indulgent, self-effacing, and lustful purposes. They are of course exercising a patriarchal world view, one which supports themes of enforcement, threat, violence, lust, greed, savagery, exclusion, domination, lies, deceit, perfidy, and pretty much all other base desires innate within the darker soul.

        As you know Sindy, I think if progress is to made, it is perhaps time for the sisterhood to re-emerge and liberate the mind of man. IMHO, they have the countenance, the wit, the prevalence of truth, and the instinctual values to form closer and deeply associations with divine thought because they also have the singularly unique ability to bring forth new life, and in so doing are much better placed to understand the true relationship that should exist, and does exist between mankind and the spiritual dimension of all life in this universe. I cannot think of a better way of bringing forth change and restoring equilibrium in life and hence in our world than to have women now bring it about.

        Anyway, just a thought 🙂

        Namaste

        DN – 05/04/14

Leave a Reply

