Grand Event

1798631_10203056090500109_468986062_n

 

All I can say is Wow, just wow! My heart and soul so rejoiced when I read the channeled message by Annamerkaba~

As I shared some of my beliefs and have been sharing some of my mystical experiences, one can see that I am open to extraordinary concepts. I have wondered all these years if truly I would live to see the days when massive truth of who, and what we are would come to light. I certainly do not know that these events will transpire but as I read it I cried tears of joy. I felt relief and release, as if all worry rolled away.

Maybe I am just a dreamer and a optimist.

❀✫ ღ✿ƸӜƷ ✿ღ ✫❀

Grand Event

Annamerkabah

~On April 15th a magnanimous event shall unfold before earthlings. An event of such proportions that the world has not seen eons past. The event that shall be known in recorded history as that which has come and that which has gone and that which has returned and that which has risen from the ashes of the past into the newly formed UNITY of  the ones to come. For the mathematical equation of Pi, and E=MC2 shall play a very important role in the days to come. For that which does not exists to the human mind, shall indeed be revealed. ~

This is a VERY long channeling, so please bare with me. At the end there are also further information and explanation of everything for you. Enjoy! 🙂 

On April 15th a magnanimous event shall unfold before earthlings. An event of such proportions that the world has not seen eons past. The event that shall be known in recorded history as that which has come and that which has gone and that which has returned and that which has risen from the ashes of the past into the newly formed UNITY of the ones to come.

For the event of the magnanimous proportions, shall strip mankind of all their EGO, shall strip mankind of all their knowledge of eons past.  For all shall be stripped away, and only the raw, true, nature remain. The stripping away of the veil of the illusionary world that they have found themselves to be a part of. And the truth of their kind be revealed to them yet again.

Therein within the hearts of so many lays the code to the eternal understanding of time, the eternal understanding of all that is, all that was and all that ever will be. The codexes imprinted therein shall activate on the date in question and continue to rapidly unfold throughout your known world, and the worlds around you. Baring the fruitful commencement of the events that are to follow, the earthlings shall face the history that they have not been exposed to prior.

The earthlings shall bear fruit of all that has been laid before them, by those who have come and gone. And as such, the events that are to unfold will touch many a heart, will unraveled many a truth, from within the layers of the sub atomic particles within the psyche of their being and the civilization as a whole.

 

Read entire post here, and I recommend that you read the whole thing. 😉

 

  Namaste
❀✫ ღ✿ƸӜƷ ✿ღ ✫❀
Sindy

20 thoughts on “Grand Event

  1. Hey Sindy, I’m glad that these words brought you relief 🙂
    I may be skeptical for a shaman woman but I learnt to stay away from the ‘grand event’ channelings… I think that in every channeling there’s something true, and a lot is an interpretation of the person receiving messages. And it always helps to know where the messages are coming from.
    Just like you, I believe that we live in a world that is a lot more complex and profound than it may seem. From my experience in doing spiritual work with others, we all develop at a different pace and, even if global changes impact individuals, I still find that the major changes come from within 🙂
    But hey, I have an open mind and an open heart, and am looking forward to experiencing some of what this channeling is talking about. xox
    p.s. it’s funny that, just yesterday, I was telling somebody that I would love to meet Lujan Matus and train with him, because he seems authentic in what he does (even if some of it resemble Castaneda) and never gets involved in predicting things on a mass scale 😉

    • Well I certainly agree that predictions of Grand Events, like this are usually non events, I just felt something profound and….combined with the visions in meditation that I have been experiencing.

      We shall see but I do observe masses awakening. Back when I begin my journey in like 1984, we were so fringe, and now it is so much more mainstream. I have always resonated with Annamerkaba but….I am just open and hopeful of the possibility.

      Namaste
      love ya sister~
      Sindy

  2. Hi Sindy, so pleased you are feeling so good.. We are all of us moving forward in constant growth and changes are now opening many peoples senses that have been closed down for too long..
    April the 15th is the date of the Luna Eclipse isn’t it… I am sure as the planets align they will align more and more with their life goals and purpose..
    Lovely to see you are enjoying your new found awareness 🙂
    be well and enjoy Spring and the New Moon and all it brings..

    Love and Blessings
    Sue xox

  3. alohaleya says:

    thank you for sharing, i am going to read it now! amazing photo btw ❤

Leave a Reply

