Imagination

Mother Ship

 

“Everything you can imagine is real.”

 Musical accompaniment 

A new age channel back in 1987 shared with me the quote attributed to Pablo Picasso. I took that and made it my own. I ran with that concept, I learned to trust and value my imagination and as a result I have had things unfold for me over the decades.

I have been sharing my visions and it is something that over these decades, I would only share with close like-minded friends. I feel so vulnerable putting these things out there for the public but….. “I do believe in fairies. I do. I do.”  If I doubted my inner sight  so much would have been lost to me.

This image evokes a powerful knowing in me. I have been here, and obviously the artist who created the image has been there. It is my ship. Several years ago I was part of an online collective group of writers who wrote a space odyssey, this image really reminds me of that story, but when I say I have been there, is it my imagination from the story, or is it my existence in another time/space dimension? Who knows? No one knows, is the answer. So choose to be and choose to believe whatever you want, whatever causes you joy , hope and expansion.

Much love~

  Namaste
❀✫ ღ✿ƸӜƷ ✿ღ ✫❀
Sindy

2 thoughts on “Imagination

  1. Fairies are real!!! 😀

Leave a Reply

