Happy Earth Day

Visual Alchemy Glass Bead Game

Visual Alchemy

Music

Happy Earth Day! I hope Mother Gaia feels some love.

I feel some love. Deva Premal & Mitten are bring us another 21 Day Meditation. I know I enjoyed the last one. It begins May 14, 2014. So if your interested go register, it is free.

The Spirit of Mantra

Actually in last Thursdays mediation group I was shown a pristine version of Earth and dropped into a beautiful pool by a waterfall. It was a lovely image.

Namaste
❀✫ ღ✿ƸӜƷ ✿ღ ✫❀
Sindy
. *✿ღ✿ღ.¸¸♥

14 thoughts on “Happy Earth Day

  1. they should hire you are a PR person! I know I need as many meditative tools as possible and I love chanting 🙂

    sublime image BTW!

    love ya,
    lindalite

  2. Dewin Nefol says:

    Hey Sindy,

    What a beautiful vision 🙂 It sounds so regenerative, so cleansing and restorative, and so harmonious: that feeling of balance and equipoise between elemental forces of nature, and you a part of the experience through immersion in the deep.

    Perhaps the vibrant jewel of Earth was a vision of the future when Gaia is restored to her former glory and tears spill from her joyous release.

    DN – 23/04/14

  3. Eric Alagan says:

    You upload some beautiful images – magical 🙂

  4. Dewin Nefol says:

    …well, one-day I hope my spirit returns to this beautiful new Earth and finds chance to swim in her deep pools for a while 🙂

    Thank you for teasing the imaginative mind…

    DN – 23/04/14

    • Hi Dewin,
      Sorry to bogart the commentary but I miss your poetic inspiring narrative over at litebeing’s place. Don’t forget me when you get to the l’s on your countdown. Maybe I will serve cheese and pickle sandwiches, you never can tell 🙂

      • Dewin Nefol says:

        Hey Linda 🙂

        How could I forget your warmth and charming hospitality whilst sitting in reflection of your enchanting Blog with it’s captivating view of the Omega Centauri system?

        And you know my weakness for escapism is always heightened by the allure of cheese and pickle sandwiches 🙂

        I shall at once set course for Planet Litebeing. With a fair solar wind and good fortune, I shall arrive before morning. Keep the hearth burning…

        DN – 23/04/14

      • I wish you a safe and pleasant voyage 🙂

  5. It was a Good Earth Day… Each day we have so much beauty around us.. 🙂 Lovely post

Leave a Reply

