Beyond Fear

sea monstrs Visual Alchemy

Visual Alchemy

Sea Monsters

Hello my Beloveds~  Day 6 of The Deva Primal & Miten 21 Day Mantra Challenge, the theme was, Beyond Fear.

ღ.¸¸♥

Shante Prashante

Sarva Bhaya

Upasha Mani Swaha

*✿ღ✿ღ

Invoking the spirit of supreme peace,

I offer up the energy of fear to the universal formless mind.

 

Inner Tuning: I honour and welcome the energy of fear as a power that can inspire and guide me on my inner journey towards the Light. I welcome all so-called ‘negative emotions’ today. Rather than denying them, I embrace their power.

*✿ღ✿ღ.¸¸♥

A thought expressed by Deva, was one she said she recalled once in a moment of great anger, she said in that moments she could recall the gurus and teachers saying, “ Embrace Fear, and the negative emotions, don’t fight it, don’t express it, don’t try to push it away.”

Now I am unusually one who adheres more toward Abraham’s concepts of searching for a higher vibrational emotion, and for the most part, this is what I am going to do. On my spiritual journey and in my time at Gnosis we were taught to destroy the ego, I am not really on-board with that thought but to learn to put our ego’s in their proper place. The ego is a valuable survival tool, and that is all it should be. I still have lots of work to do. But getting back to this concept expressed by my dear Deva, it is one I definitely am going to implement during my next episode with a negative emotion.

I am truly, truly blessed and in so much gratitude for all the opportunities, and various spiritual teachers that we all have such ease of access to from the internet, and in our communities. Once again I would recommend you avail yourself of these gifts. Here is the link to the Mantra Challenge.

Stay tuned for my next post in which I will share the magical meditation experience from last night.

I would like to take this opportunity to thank all of my many spiritual teachers, and facilitators.

 

Namaste Teachers!!!

Which you all are as well, my teachers, and gurus.

Much love~

Sindy

12 thoughts on “Beyond Fear

  1. Renard Moreau says:

    [ Smiles ] Oh, lovely indeed, Dear One!

  2. ptero9 says:

    Hello Dear Sindy,

    So counter-intuitive, yet so true! We could say then, “Know fear, no fear”

    Peace to you!
    Debra

    • I totally get counter-intuitive, that’s what I felt but that term did not come to me. lol Yet I found it a concept, for me,(especially knowing where it came from,) something to attempt. Embracing anger, I grab her and have a hard time letting go, so I usually quickly try and figure what brought me their, so I can take responsibility and not play mental victim. No what I mean? Fear, I just don’t like to play with that home girl. Not at all, or sadness….Nope, I usually scurry away from them to happier pastures/

      The amazing experiences I have been having in my group has been super helpful in giving me the cosmic, spiritual fuel to do so.

      Debra thank you so much for contributing and being a friend. I believe it is thanks to Linda for that.

      Namaste
      Sindy

  3. I think she is right. The so called ‘negative emotions’ are our teachers as well. We need to be wise enough to learn from them, honor them when they no longer serve us and move on. I agree it’s important to move on from them though 🙂 xox

    • Of course I think there is more than one way to deal with the ego and none are fun to my understanding. Nonetheless I will give it a go.

      Your so wise and I always respect and appreciate your feedback. Its very valued by me.

      Much love my sister~
      Sindy

  4. They say the teachers always arrive when the pupil is ready.. and it never fails to amaze how we are eternally blessed..
    Love and Light dear Sindy.. xox

    • I must be ready for lots of teachers because they are coming in from every direction, and I am loving it. You are my teacher, you all are, I learn and get so much love and support from you all!

      I remember when I faced the huge fear of driving alone a moving truck from Louisiana to Arizona. I knew that I was in my friends thoughts and it made me feel not at all alone.

      So much love to you Sue, you are such a supportive and wonderful friend.

      Thanks again to our connection with Linda, who really brings people together.

      Namaste Sister~
      Sindy

      • Aww Bless you Sindy, I so admired you and how you drove all that way.. Way more courageous than I could ever be… 🙂 I so dislike motorway driving.. I will if I have to, but only if I have to 🙂 Although I suppose when you take in statistics, they are probably more safer than the normal twisting roads I drive on lol…
        Linda is brilliant isnt she.. I still have to acknowledge her wonderful award too 🙂 Next week I may well get my head in gear and sort out a few awards in the pipe line waiting..
        Friends are Good to be surrounded by. even if at times we may never meet… Like you, we feel their vibrations which helps us along our journeys.. 🙂

        Love to you too
        Sue

      • We are indeed Blessed with love and support and each other!

Leave a Reply

