It’s My Blogiversary!

10314548_10203035770847227_8582963642392857091_n

Music

I did not even realize it, and I see a notification from Word Press, that is my two year blogiversary. How exciting, I would have planned a party. It is also a good friend’s birthday on my blogiversary, she was practically my first blog buddies. I think that is just wild. I am just SO grateful to all of you, many of you having become real, and true friends beyond the blogosphere.

I have been extremely enriched by knowing you all worldwide. Each of you are the most beautiful unique being, and thanks to Word Press, and our community. I get to share your perceptions, dreams, philosophy’s, stories, fears, concepts, travels, ventures, causes, research, and your lives. That list doesn’t even scratch the tip of all you each bring to me.

This blog has been a real blessing in So, S0 many ways.

Thank you all for being my friends. May we all grow and expand in our New World. Continue to Create, bond and share.

I love you all!

Namaste~

Sindy

23 thoughts on “It’s My Blogiversary!

  1. tiramit says:

    Congratulations! Wow, coincidence, WordPress sent me my 2 year blogiversary a week ago. So we started around the same time…

  2. Happy blogiversary πŸ™‚ I luv luv u & m very blessed to have connected with u very early on into my blogging experience. U r a very special soul Sindy ❀ xox

  3. Happy Blogiversary, Sindy! It’s great getting to know you! ❀ Ka

  4. ptero9 says:

    Congratulations on two years of blogging Sindy! So glad you found my blog. I have enjoyed getting to know you here and love your amazing array of interests and all the beautiful art you bring to us.
    xoxox,
    Debra

  5. Happy Blogiversary Sindy! You have done so much for the blogosphere and beyond. So happy you found me so early on and took me ” under your butterfly wing.” So happy to call you friend and appreciate your open heart, kind spirit, and warm presence in all you do.

    love,
    Linda

    • Thank you Linda~ It is my pleasure to blog with you, and always happy to share, I appreciate your friendship as well. I hope you are feeling better.

      Thanks for such kind words~
      Much love,
      Sindy

  6. james369 says:

    Congratulations!

  7. Wishing you a Happy Anniversary SIndy.. I think it is we who have been enriched πŸ™‚ Long may your Blog roll ……. πŸ™‚

  8. yogaleigh says:

    Congrats! So glad this lovely blogging community brought us together. Looking forward to more years of reading your posts!

  9. Soul Fields says:

    Congratulations! Although I donΒ΄t comment much (anywhere), I love your blog and presence. My likes tell that, too, but sometimes it just is good to say verbally as well! πŸ™‚

  10. hello there blue!!
    congrats on another wonderful year of sharing, contributing, commenting, inspiring, creating, beautifying, uplifting, comforting, bringing hope, awakening and of course, blogging!
    odie and i ccouldnt have done this journey without you. and perhaps this is why our dates (the 25th of may) have aligned so cosmically.
    cheers to a job better than well done and to the many years of blogging you have ahead. i look forward to your everything!!
    hugs always,
    o and om co.

Leave a Reply

