Horus

Horus Eye33

 

I have been trying to write this post but have halted repeatedly, as I suppose I am reticent in sharing it. I have had so many multi-dimensional experiences, it has been really fresh and new. However I guess no matter if you toss the dogma out, some of it’s self-judgement lingers. I know what I believe, but also know so may think it hooey. With that said, I will continue.

My meeting with Horus happened in a meditation weeks ago, the energy was high that night. We did our usual divine connection with Gaia. It is always a blissful connection with Mother Earth so loving and giving, once our angelic connections are made next the energies are run both ways, sending love and healing to Gaia as well. The angelic realm is always a delight and if I had written this all down sooner, I might recall more specifics to share, but I did not.

On the particular night we visited an assembly of Ascended Masters, and Holly gave us a message from Hilarion, and although I heard the message I was having my own personal experience. I had seen a group of golden Egyptian Deities on another occasion but they were just standing a ways off, but this evening standing before me (in my minds eye) was a 8 foot tall, (Or real tall,) Egyptian God. I was awestruck and it was so vivid, he was not imposing in his energy but in his stature. He felt comforting and had the head of a hawk, and the body of a well muscled man. I ask if I could touch his feathers and he allowed me too. They were very soft. He said tell Holly thank you for us, but he called her another name. He also said that he would like to work with me. I really did not know what that entailed but certainly I was interested.

After the meditation was over I told Holly they said to tell her thank you and ask if they ever called her by this name, and she said yes that they did. That was pretty cool as I was uncertain if it was relevant.

Since this time there has been many more experiences but I will share as I recall. From now on I will ot this all down in a more timely manner, as not to forget. lol

I have long had past life visions of Egypt. One clear vision I am a man standing in front of the Great Pyramid under construction and I have a papyrus in my hand. So? ( It is what it is) I have also seen this beautiful desert palace. Among other things.

We have also been working with Metatron, and I also met a member of the Acturian Council. But I will share that later, the reason I mention this is that many years ago now I had a rather good angelic connection with AA Michael and with AA Metatron, and this has resurfaced with these meditations. So the other day as i was chatting with a dear friend I felt the familiar crown chakra tingles that normally means that AA Metatron is near me, after that I see Horus and he instructs me to take my friend through a third eye activation. He was game, so we went with the flow. I had him visual a room in the desert palace and I described it as I saw it open with red billowing fabric moving gently, cool stone and a fountain in the center. I had him sit upon a stone throne (a chair but looks like a throne) and I stand before him. I then placed both hands on his head with my thumbs meeting in the center of his forehead for the transmission. I saw a golden, energetic ankh enter his crown and move slowing until it resided in his heart chakra. The very next day I see a post from my Anna Merkaba on the ankh, the thread continues. It was a fun exercise.  I also feel in sync with Anrita Melchezedek and listen to her activation’s often on YouTube. I will link below.  However I know that I need to boost my own energy, my chi, my prana, whatever we choose to call it.

I feel this has been coming, I saw and thought it was an eagle eye when I did my journey a year ago with shaman tracker, my sweet sister. I sensed this as I was driving across New Mexico. I was drawn to what I thought was the eagle and eagle feathers….. hawks look pretty similar.

So…….that’s my story. Sorry this is so long.  I hope I don’t chicken out on pressing publish again.

Sacred Ascension Anna Merkaba

Anrita Melchezedek

Holly Powers Matthews

Shamanic Tracking

Hilarion (this is not Holly but its really good)

Anna Merkaba Facebook Post here

 

❀✫ ღ✿ƸӜƷ ✿ღ ✫❀
Sindy
. *✿ღ✿ღ.¸¸♥

 

23 thoughts on “Horus

  1. Reblogged this on Sindy's Saturday Satsang and commented:

    From my main blog~

  2. alohaleya says:

    i’m glad you pressed ‘publish’. what a beautiful experience. i am also deeply connected to egypt. thank you for sharing, sister. ❤ aleya

  3. I have to say, I enjoyed this amazing experience of yours Sindy…. and no I do not think it hooey!…
    I know from my daughters experiences and her own Egyptian connections via past life how vivid these kind of meditations can be when they want to connect..
    My own past life recall too has been amazing.. So I am so pleased you shared… Often we worry too much about what others may think… I did too in the beginning.. We know what was felt and what we saw… thats all that matters…
    You are in some very good company Sindy.. Keep on keeping on.. 🙂
    Blessings sent your way for more of your combined energies in working together..
    Love Sue xox 😀

    • Thank you Sister Sue (not in a nun way) Would love to hear more about your daughters experience, and yours! I am so, so fortunate to have great blogging sisters and friends like all of you. I am getting a Reiki certification this weekend which I feel will give me the energy to boost the connection. Plus meditation is again tonight. Yea! I adore you and I appreciate you so much Sue. ❤

  4. ptero9 says:

    Dear Sindy,

    Having had enough of non-ordinary experiences in meditation, dreams and in regular waking states, I know this is not hooey.

    I appreciate how hard it can be to click publish, but am very glad that you did. On the other hand, I completely respect that there are times that sharing might interfere with the work.

    Much love,
    Debra

  5. BloomLisa says:

    Congratulations Sindy! Coming completely out of the spiritual closet takes courage and bravery. You are an inspiration:) And thank you so much for the re blog as well, I blush in gratitude to you sweet soul.

    • Thanks Lisa~ lol Yes a coming out. You are an inspiration! The comments that I have gotten here on this post, are from ladies I have great admiration and respect for. So your words are very comforting, supporting and confirming. I am in deep gratitude as well.

      Namaste Lisa
      I really appreciate your words.
      ❀✫ ღ✿ƸӜƷ ✿ღ ✫❀
      Sindy
      . *✿ღ✿ღ.¸¸♥

  6. Heeeey Sindy, this is a great post, you are flying high Girl ❤
    Ancient Egypt count me in, far from my best but one of my most vivid memories 🙂
    We want more! Sending you sunshine kisses xox

    • Sister thank you so much~ My journey has within it the journey I took with you. ❤ There is a constancy an influx coming in. next post I am sharing something you may know, its made in your country I believe.

      Much love and gratitude sister~ My journey has been enhanced and touched with your grace and majic.

      ❀✫ ღ✿ƸӜƷ ✿ღ ✫❀
      Sindy
      . *✿ღ✿ღ.¸¸♥

  7. Soul Fields says:

    A special thank you ~~~~~~~ 🙂 ❤

  8. Wonderful experiences Sindy… Barbara

  9. akosmopolite says:

    Hey 🙂 I wanted to ask about the tingles you feel at your crown chakra. Is it directly on the top of your head? I have been feeling this weird tingling on my head..not directly in the center of my head but just a little ways back from the center. I think. I have not paid it much attention. The first few times I scratched my head thinking a bug was in my hair…. then just last night it happened again and I kept myself from scratching and wondered what it was…but I didn’t look further into it or research..nothing. Then I saw this post today 🙂

    • Hey~ Yes the head tingles are not always on the top center sometimes on the top left. Try this….call on AA Metatron and ask to feel him, and then see what happens. We drew a card from Jeanettes Ascension deck tonight, guess what I got? Yep, Metatron. lol

      • akosmopolite says:

        Yeah, AA Metatron has been my Angel since I got back from Italy. 🙂 he helped me thru alot of blocks. That’s crazy bc I’ve never felt the tingles until maybe a month or so ago. So.. When you feel the tingling.. What do you do? Does this mean Metatron is trying to say something?

      • , I think that just shows you they are there. I always ask for their help anyways, so for me it just feels good. Perhaps he does want to say something? I more feel him. The only angel that really speaks to me is AA Michael.

      • akosmopolite says:

        Yeah I always ask for their help too 🙂 I’m not sure any of them speak to me randomly.. But when I was doing some very in depth meditation with Metatron to remove blocks and cut bonds he “spoke” but it was more so with visions etc. In Italy I found it easier to hear them.. The energy there is so high plus we were staying at places along the AA Michael ley lines. And I was with a group of women and we meditated together with our teacher. I haven’t been able to feel that super high euphoria since then.

  10. I know what you mean.For me, back when I had a daily qigong practice, and cultivated chi, even in LA I was connecting. Here it was from the high frequency space created by Holly & Jeanette, the facilitators. Now that I have been in that frequency I am able to get there. Plus I do think it is a good place for energy here in Phoenix.

Leave a Reply

