PanArt Hang

 

10330312_10203501804653246_841338299995648645_n

So here is my new obsession. The PanArt Hang drum. OMG! I think it is a tool for communication, and New Age Galactic cellphone. They are made in Switzerland, are extremely hard to get, and sell for $7000 on eBay. But there is music by talented musicians that have one, like James Hood. I will share a couple links below. There is an instrument on the mass market that is cool but I want an original. Put that one in the vortex.

James Hood Ceremony

In his video James says, “It’s like sonic incense that just perfumes the air.” I loved that line. I love his music. He made the recording “Ceremony,” in the Integratron, a ” historical structure is a resonant tabernacle and energy machine sited on a powerful geomagnetic vortex in the magical Mojave Desert.” I have heard a lot about this place, and feeling more and more sound resonance as a vital tool.

Anyways enjoy the music links below.

Love & happiness~

James Hood Improvisation 3

PanArt Hang, a Sound Cloud Mix

Oh further reading says the Hang is no longer made or available. They now offer the Gubal, but you cannot just get one because you want one. Very interesting, read here.

PanArt Hang Documentary ~ Getting some visions here on where this technology came from. lol

Curiousier and curiouser!!!! This is a rabbit hole that interest me greatly.

Gubal

Namaste again and again~

❀✫ ღ✿ƸӜƷ ✿ღ ✫❀
Sindy
. *✿ღ✿ღ.¸¸♥

5 thoughts on “PanArt Hang

  1. ptero9 says:

    Quite lovely Sindy! I love it. It would be fun to have one…or to hear one live.
    xxx
    Debra

  2. Had to purchase James Hood Ceremony on iTunes. 😀

  3. Thanks for introducing me to new ideas and techniques. The art here is smashing. recently I was told my aura is blue, r u influencing me?

    My gravatar is now blue too 🙂

Leave a Reply

