Zip-a-Dee-Doo-Dah

10174786_755016791199730_6250233913073644448_n

 

Song & Video

Yes, thankfully that is how I feel. I have, so many stories and experiences to share that i just don’t know where to start, and what might be thought of them. I can tell you I feel like this. lol That’s pretty cool, huh? How often can we say that we feel like that? If we are lucky.

Well I will give you a list of some of the things I want to share, but first I will rave about Jeanette & Holly, and the AWESOME crystal meditation they created last night. OMG, sisters, and brothers. Between them they have a rather impressive assortment of crystals, and crystal skulls, all sorts of gems, plus our own. they created a 7 lined star emanating out from the alter in the center,  and arranged the various crystal and stones, into the lines. The energy was off the chart, and then Janette lead up on the most incredible trans-dimensional journey/meditation. And there is SO much there and that’s just one of the many experiences I have yet to share. I can just say last nights ended up on the back of a beautiful, love breathing, iridescent dragon.

Things I want to share eventually…lol Angels signs, New Usui Reiki, Cat, and many things I have seen, and beings I have conversed with. Remind me if I forget. I really have to go write all that happened last night and the last couple of days, as I am forgetting some of what I haven’t written in the past.

Oh and go see Maleficent, it’s Magnificent. 😀

Namaste

❀✫ ღ✿ƸӜƷ ✿ღ ✫❀
Sindy
. *✿ღ✿ღ.¸¸

 

4 thoughts on “Zip-a-Dee-Doo-Dah

  1. Aquileana says:

    Just dropping by to tell you that I have nominated you for an award. Check out the nomination here (scroll down the page):

    http://aquileana.wordpress.com/2014/06/26/greek-mythology-deucalion-and-pyrrha-surviving-the-flood/

    Congratulations and best wishes!!!, Aquileana 🙂

  2. alohaleya says:

    wow sindy it feels like you are flying at warp speed! i love it!! ❤ aleya

Leave a Reply

