Sunday New Day

10414930_10204058420637736_5283663120564619115_n

 

Wow that Super Moon was pretty super. What a dynamic day that followed. I always approach a full moon with caution, or in other words, awareness, but it was okay….. Sunday was a free day, no work, and I was to attend a special multidimensional meditation session in the evening, so I was in no rush to go to church (an Interfaith Community I attend sometimes with my sister.) However I wanted to run Reiki on a few members, so I arrived for after service.

I was told the more I run the reiki the stronger it gets, so I am really enjoying sharing it with others, more so in person than distant but I will do distant as well. So I ran the first person and broke into a menopausal sweat, had to put the hair up, but she said that she felt responsive, so that was good. The next lady said she always accepts Reiki treatments, so I knew she had a favorable disposition. There was a point when my hands were on her shoulders that I requested a Reiki Master from another realm continue her healing once I was done that I saw a brilliant goddess being descend before us and I felt a flow of energy pour through my crown and down my entire body through my feet into the earth. If I were to speculate it looked like Guanyin. It was an impressive flow of energy, I credit the receiver with this, as it did not occur on the previous person. Just now looking at some images I would say, definitely Guanyin.

So at home afterwards I am sitting outside, a usual sunny Arizona day, and I see the sweetest little feather rumbles up to the table where I have some new crystals my sister purchased clearing in sea salt. I smiled and thought how sweet, moments later through the branches of one of the trees I see this bright white woosh like white wings fluttering down, I gasp in shear delight, I am thinking what might this be, we do not have any white birds around that I am aware of? Low and behold it is revealed, a plastic bag, but……it felt so powerful when I glimpsed its bright whiteness fluttering down, to me it was an angel sign much like the sweet little feather.

This post is already long and I haven’t gotten to the halfway point of the day, so to be continued…… to keep it reasonable. However the next post will immediately follow. thanks for reading, and for being such cool people to interact with, read , and learn from. You are a great community and I feel blessed knowing you all.

Okay stay tuned…..lol

❀✫ ღ✿ƸӜƷ ✿ღ ✫❀
Sindy
. *✿ღ✿ღ.¸¸♥

11 thoughts on “Sunday New Day

  1. Renard Moreau says:

    [ Laughs ] For a brief moment, you had me wondering, which day of the week it was.

  2. Trini says:

    I love Guanyin, or Quan Yin, as I say! 🙂 She is my favorite Goddess!! 🙂 I was told when I was very young that she was my future! 🙂 And I was given a Rose quartz and a card with her picture on. It was lovely! 🙂 You are so blessed to have seen her!! 🙂 ❤

    • Seen and felt it was really cool. I couldn’t decide which spelling to use. lol She comes through the facilitator in our group meditations a lot but I had not really experienced her until then.

      I hope you get to meet her as well ❤

      Thanks for sharing that Trini~

      • Trini says:

        I hope so too!!! 🙂 I have been to her temples in Singapore, but I have not really met her in person 🙂 She is lovely!! 🙂

  3. I tried to grasp your faith myself but I am going to need your help….What is your belief? Do you meditate as a form of being one with God (which is you)? What is Reiki?

    • I believe there is a Source of all creation that you call God. I believe that this Source is omnipresent, and omnipotent. This Source being everything was profoundly unknown to itself so it stretched itself and pulled itself and created vessels that it could place itself in to forms some degree of separation from the oneness so it could know itself, us. That is a rough explanation from the Kabbalah. I have studied many of the esoteric teachings of many world religions and esoteric teachings. Basically I have my own amalgamated belief. My belief is mutable and grows and changes. I believe I am a multidimensional being who is expressing itself as Sindy in this biological unit.

      It has been said that prayer is talking to God and meditation is listening to God. Now if you read my blog you will no that reiki is new to me as well. Reiki is like Chi, or prana, life force energy. If you want to know more Google it. I do not need to define God for you, as you have a belief who God is to you, and I am fine with that. I have my personal belief as to what Source is to me. Lets say that the most important thing is love, real unconditional love. God is love, you would agree with that?

      Thank you for taking the time to come and visit. I appreciate and respect you.

      Namaste
      Sindy

      article of interest here
      http://www.esotericscience.org/article4a.htm

      PS. I am off to work soon

      • I was still lost but my friend explained that you were giving your perspective on who God is to you, not necessarily breaking down the morals and principles of your faith. So, now I understand. I do believe if the road leads us to the same place; as far as world peace, being interconnected, and Loving our fellow man than its all positive. But there are people that believe in destruction or surviving off of others pain….thats where I would draw the line in the belief “to each it own”, so you know I don’t believe that an accurate statement to follow. We know better so we teach better….you were introduced to your faith and without you being able to hear an outside perspective your faith wouldn’t be what it is now. And you know I agree that God is “Love” and if that is your beliefs than we agree….hope work treated you well ~AmazinglyBrash~

        P.S. I looked up Reiki and I understand the concept….self healing; mind, body, and soul.

      • Thank you so much for such a kind and thoughtful expression. You are very considerate person to take the time to look into these things. I appreciate your efforts in trying to understand where I was coming from.

        I want peace and love truly~
        Namaste
        Sindy

    • Hey I just saw this young British girl explains it all so well.
      This is what I couldn’t put in words.

Leave a Reply

