Tower’s

10446705_1546789245548564_4217091971170016905_n

 

 My 444th Post

So continuing on from my last post I had experienced what I call angel signs. I decide to go for a meditation/nap, one usually leads to the other at home, and I am cool with that. I usually have something playing, a meditation, some gentle music, but I went for quiet and applied reiki to myself, and quieted the mind chatter, and fell asleep. It was only a couple hours before we were to leave to go to the meditation. I hadn’t been asleep long and I awake to water being sprayed on the front door, I am thinking, why is my sister washing the front door? lol She wasn’t we were having a thunder storm. The wind is crazy and it blows in all directions at the same time, the sound of rolling thunder was freaky. I don’t know if I have ever heard rolling thunder like that before, it lasted for like a long time with no break in sound. Rain is coming down and blowing in all directions. It is monsoon season here but it was sunny and not expected. By the time we got ready to leave about 30 minutes later it had stopped.

As I mentioned in the previous post my sister had purchased some new crystals, the Thursday before she had received a certain stone and within days it had broken in half, I had a rose quartz break in half that same Thursday.  We researched various opinions on the breaking, and read the meanings…her stone and mine. On the drive to meditation there were trees and limbs down all over, I said it looked like a tornado almost (not that bad) but my sister told me they are called microburst which makes more sense to what I say the wind doing. Fascinating, anyways after the meditation which is a whole other fantastic journey, I start seeing correlations in destruction and creation, a line of thought running from the broken stones, and the broken tree limbs. I had seen The Tower card in a reading I had done for myself in relation to another, so I was seeing the good side of this card, which I never really am thrilled to see in my reading. Things felt released and cleansed. I guess you really do have to break some eggs to make an omelette.

Lots and lots of magical fairy elements going on lately, has been for awhile now, but what is interesting to me, is when I see and read it so many other places. In meditation we practiced feeling shifts in the dimensions and fields, being mutable. We had a nice fairy interaction but we went so way beyond, it was just really cool, and only 4 of us in attendance. So much high frequency interaction, and energy running, I was so buzzed afterwards. lol

That is all for now, I am still processing all i experienced yesterday and in last nights meditation. Perhaps onced processed I will share more later.

Namaste

❀✫ ღ✿ƸӜƷ ✿ღ ✫❀
Sindy
. *✿ღ✿ღ.¸

P.S.

Loved Judy’s post on Magic here.

Our Julianne has a radio show, check it out here.

Outside earlier between writing the last post and this, I put on James Hood playing the PanArt Hang, and the birds and butterflies came out like in Disney’s Cinderella. They really liked it. lol

Natalie Glasson on the Fairy Realm here.

8 thoughts on “Tower’s

  1. I went outside after posting, and there were no birds hanging out. I put James Hood on and they came back chirping right along. lol

  2. Thanks for mentioning me in post 444! Namaste _/l\_

  3. Renard Moreau says:

    [ Smiles ] LOVE and Light to you, Dear friend!

  4. ptero9 says:

    Hi Sindy,

    We had thunderstorms here in Oregon on Sunday. Very unusual storm tha lasted most of the day. It started out as intermittent rumblings and then developed into a series of rain/thunder/sunshine. Thoroughly delightful. I had as many windows and doors opened as possible to enjoy the smells, sounds and cool air. Cats weren’t so crazy about it though.

    xxx
    Debra

Leave a Reply

