Angel Light Healing

Angel goddess

 

A Choir of Angels 

Hello sweet friends. I am feeling particularly good today. I slept in the arms of the angels last night after my initiation ceremony into Angel Light Healing. It was so beautiful and meaningful. I have worked with angels for many years, but this was a recommitment.

The alter was white and covered in angels, crystals and candles, all of the attendees were in all white, well most of us were. lol The others were draped in white shawls. The angels were called in Archangel Michael in the North, Archangel Uriel in the South, Archangel Rafael in the East, Archangel Jophiel in the West, Archangel Metatron Above and Archangel Sandalphon Below. We performed the ceremony and drank from our self blessed water. We each accepted the Angelic family connection for Angel Light Healing, it was beautiful and profound.

In my personal inner experience during the ceremony I first saw and felt AA Metatron above in the form of a crystalline flower of life, I feel it tingling, and radiating in my crown, and it looks like a oscillating, vibrating, shimmering snowflake. Thank you, thank you, thank you, Metatron.

Archangel Zadkiel was also there attending me, I find him so sweet and nurturing, he was in colors of aquamarine, and gold. I am told these colors vary for different people, and that is fine. Thank you, thank you, thank you Zadkiel.

Healing and massive love was poured into me by Archangel Raphael, and he was in a dark purple. Thank you, thank you, thank you Raphael.

And the kicker that almost made me cry, was my friend, (our friend) Archangel Michael. He is usually very casual with me, and stern like a wiser big brother. Last night he came in a warm way he came before me and placed his hands on either side of my face and kissed me on the forehead, he said, “We love you sweet girl.” This was accompanied with a golden gentle blast of energy that went right into my heart chakra, Many that have a personal relationship with him will understand how sort of uncharacteristic that is of his angelic personality. I love you Archangel Micheal my angelic big brother, protector, and friend.  Thank you, thank you, thank you, Michael.

So now in addition to Reiki, Qigong, and other various modalities, I am a certified Angel Light Healer. I will be offering these sessions remotely, as well as in person. For remote healing I have aquired a Healing Bear, his name is Sawyer, and he is brand new from the thrift store. He was in a plastic bag and he ask if he could please do the job, and be your proxy. he is adorable and so happy to be out of the bag. He has his own crystal and an adorable smile.

If you are interested in a remote Reiki/Angel Light Healing you can book with me via my email and pay via Paypal, the Donation button on the left goes to my account. I am going to offer 3 prices.

$4.44~ This is in a group healing which myself, Sawyer, and the angels will send healing to the list at 4:44 on Wednesdays, if possible.

$13.44~ This will be done individually but in a mini so to speak, I will spend about 15 minutes, on the day you choose.

$44.40~ This will be a full healing session lasting about 30 minutes, on a date chosen by me, and you.

If you are interested please contact me either here, or via my email luckysindysue@yahoo.com

❀✫ ღ✿ƸӜƷ ✿ღ ✫❀

Namaste

and

So much love~

*✿ღ✿ღ.¸¸♥

Sindy

 

Also PS: Consider lighting a white candle in your prayers for peace, and don’t forget to ask the angels to assist in our prayers for peace~

 

15 thoughts on “Angel Light Healing

  1. Renard Moreau says:

    [ Smiles ] This was most enjoyable.

  2. Sindy – This is sooooooooooooo awesome! I could feel the love of the angels as you described it so well!
    And, I absolutely love your pricing numbers.. so fitting for the angels. I have been seeing 444 nearly every day for a few years now, but recently I have been seeing 4444. So cool.
    Love to you!
    xoxox
    Karen

  3. Kuruk says:

    Wooohooowooooooo Miss Sindy! Mama says that I’m her Healing Bear! Nose kissies, KuBear

  4. Aquileana says:

    What a wonderful experience to be part of an initiation ceremony into Angel Light Healing.
    I will definitely light a white candle for peace.
    Best wishes and happy week to you,
    Aquileana 🙂

  5. alohaleya says:

    such amazing doors opening, phew. life is quite a ride these days! ❤ thank you for sharing your healing love. aleya

  6. Glorialana says:

    You, You are Beautiful! Thank you, Angel!

  7. BloomLisa says:

    What a wonderful experience and thank you so much for sharing it with all of us Sindy. Light & love to you sunshine!!!

Leave a Reply

