Good Stuff

In my last couple of leisure days, returning to school on the 25th, I have really gotten to catch up on the hundreds of blogs I follow, it ain’t easy folks. I have gotten to read and listen to some really good stuff. I have now listened to this old Gregg Braden video called The 7 Essene Mirrors, thrice….well I napped through the first time. He is sporting a nice 90’s mullet, and an outfit from Duran Duran. The women in the audience all have perms, but it is really good.

I had a dream during the nap, I was at a spiritual festival/workshop and were all sitting in semi circles on the ground on cushions, the guy on the slightly raised dias gave me a box. From my spot on the ground I looked down into the box and there were layers of paintings on canvas, and underneath each beautiful master painting was a blueprint. Later in the dream I saw a friend from LA and her 2 sons.  I think the meaning is clear….. Just recently in one of our Group Meditations we visited the Hall of Ascended Masters, and on this occasion there was a festival and many souls were there, some masters, and some not. The room was round and had thrones of crystal all around the top level, there were three levels and none much higher than the other. There were rugs and fabrics draped all over which made it warm, it was very Indian looking, and I was attracted to a group, in this group was Swami Vivekananda, Ravi Shankar, John Lennon, Gandhi, and the Goddess Lakshmi… John Lennon did most the talking and now I cannot recall the conversation. I should huh? I did. lol Often times when Jeanette channels during meditation, I hear every word, and then like a dream, I just forget, it slips from my mind. It was casual. When I see stuff like this (none of this was from Jeanette except entering the Hall) I am afraid that it is just going to disappear before my eyes, I am usually a bit in awe, and too stunned to ask questions. To clarify she did not mention or channel any of those people/deities.  But the other night she channeled Metatron, I heard every word and could not recall a word after. I digress…. my point is they were both festivals and had similar seating arrangements. lol

Oh gosh….this is already long and I had other cool stuff. After the dream I ran across this video on a friends blog. I have to find it and I will link it. The video was shared on Gift From the Heart.

The DNA of Abundance Harmonic Activation

Namaste

Sindy

❤

14 thoughts on “Good Stuff

  1. Earth Angel says:

    good stuff..and love the DNA of abundance and harmonic activation…maybe you can still post when school starts again
    Heart to Heart Robyn

  2. alohaleya says:

    i’m happiest when i’m lounging around with my coffee catching up on all the wonderful blogs out there. too bad that pesky thing called work gets in the way! for now anyway hehe. love the dreams and visions! xo aleya

  3. “He is sporting a nice 90’s mullet, and an outfit from Duran Duran. The women in the audience all have perms” this made me laugh on a trying day, and for that I thank you. Please post as much as possible I do like your work. 🙂 Shalom, Daniel

    • lol Thank you Daniel, I am so glad somebody thought it was funny. I know I did, 😀 Been a couple of odd days for sure. I feel a disturbance in the force. A Facebook friend reminded me that we have to stay light. I think when I feel like this, I try and shift into happy. Not always easy but I find fish tacos help.

      Thank you again for telling me you found it funny, and that you like my work, that is very flattering, as you are very talented. 😀

      Namaste
      Sindy

  4. Enjoy your leisure time while you can… 🙂 xxx

Leave a Reply

