Parallel Perception

1623672_1497474597133540_7521554510997520158_n

 

I was watching this film The Cosmic Giggle, which is really cool. Amazing visuals of going inside a kaleidoscope, or living fractals. In this film there is a guy in shadow speaking as one of the interviewees, Lujan Matus. I became  intrigued, so I went further down the reasearch rabbit hole to his website, Parallel Perception. Which I have been receiving newsletters from for years, but I had no idea what they were. Funny stuff. He is an author, a shaman, teacher and seer. I don’t know if he is a Kung Fu, or Qigong Master but he moves like one?  Lujan Matus teaches his technique in the Bahamas, yes, I am in for that! Aleya want to go meet Lujan? lol I just imagined us going to the Bahamas to meet and work with a cool shaman, that is in my vortex, (sorry folks inside joke, unless you read all she and I write between our blogs?) 😀

Here are some videos of Lujan Matus performing his Kung-Fu techniques in the dark. I am certain that I must begin and cultivate my Qigong practice. Cultivating chi, is so powerful, and magical.

Lujan Matus: Telekinetics Coiling Dragon

Lujan Matus: Dragon’s Tears mixed with Shadow Fist Kung-Fu

In the daylight~

Lujan Matus: Invoking the Chi

Meditation tonight…..Enjoy your day!

Namaste

Sindy

15 thoughts on “Parallel Perception

  1. Renard Moreau says:

    [ Smiles ] This is my sort of thing, Sindy!

  2. Aquileana says:

    Great post… I really enjoyed the reading. Very well documented.
    Thanks a lot for sharing. Best regards, Aquileana 😀

  3. alohaleya says:

    love it! 😀 i am so down with that, yes! i have my annual women’s retreat starting tomorrow so i imagine there will be lots of positive energy pumped into my vortex. ❤

  4. Hello Sindy,
    All your desires are in the vortex..

    xoxox
    Karen

  5. Hiiii Sindy, I am back and guess what: I went to Lujan’s training in Germany last week and posted about it a few days ago!!!!
    Talk about synchronicity ha! Had more than a few on them here on WP since I am back 🙂
    If you have any martial arts background, you would benefit much more from Lujan’s training than lets say a total beginner – hint: me. Lol
    But it was totally worth it and I love the practice I learnt in his workshop. Email me if you want any details before you decide… luv xox

    • Well Qigong is the basis of martial arts so the movements are similar, and he seems to approach it from the same way I did, meaning he uses the generated power in his shamanism? Am I correct?

      Crazy how these synchronicities occur. I only get weekly notifications, so I will go check it out. That is so cool. So no Bahamas huh? lol I suppose Germany is closer to home. How did you come across him?

  6. […] veils are just falling, they are falling everywhere for everyone. On Thursday I posted Parallel Perceptions, on Lujan Matus, and The Cosmic Giggle. Unbeknownst to me, my blogger friend Shamanic Tracking was […]

Leave a Reply

