Update

2019_10200341618089489_2085717915_n

Hey folks! Quick update, Microsoft has caused my computer to have seizures, and she is in Intensive Care at Best Buy, The Geek Squad nurses may have to rebuild her. lol So I am at the school library to do homework. Math is going pretty well, since I did not have my computer to entertain me, I did Math for hours last night just for fun. Yes, just for fun. I knew two other people whose computer crashed on Wednesday due to Microsoft updates. Going from 8 to 8.1~ Fishy, fishy….. Anyway so….I am away from the computer. Must get back to studies…Literary Criticism, and British Literature prior to the 17th Century…Fun stuff! Not! But necessary.

Meditation was AWESOME last week. Back soon.

*** Edited to add: Not Microsoft Updates to blame but my mishandling the machine. The hard drive is broken. My apologies for my ignorant assumption. lol***

Namaste

Sindy

37 thoughts on “Update

  1. Renard Moreau says:

    [ Smiles ] Don’t worry, Sindy. Your computer would be up and running in no time.

    I spent mosst of the evening tweeking Windows 8; which was a lot of time wasted.

  2. Hi Sindy. Enjoy your time off.

  3. ptero9 says:

    Math just for fun? I am truly impressed Sindy!
    Much love for your spunky spirit.
    xoxo
    Debra

  4. alohaleya says:

    i’m pretty tickled that we’re both in school at the same time! let’s be study buddies! ❀ yay us!

  5. litebeing says:

    at least you have your sense of humor. Wanna hear a synchronicity? Just spent about 2 hours with Samsung trying to figure out why my dvd player does n’t work with my new tv. At the end of the call I told the tech that I bought the tv at Best Buy and don’t want to pay the geek squad to come out. Then I come on here and read your post, hmmm?

    Be patient and enjoy your studies πŸ™‚

  6. Aquileana says:

    Sister Sindy.,There are always good things among bad ones (and vice versa)… don’t you think!?… The glitches in your computer will surely lead you to major improvements with Maths… Which is great! πŸ™‚
    I hope to see you back soon!. Take care. Hugs, Aquileana πŸ˜€

  7. Karuna says:

    My laptop pretty much died this week too. Not completely but it is on its way out fast… and isn’t safe to use. I don’t know that it was due to updates though, but I suppose that is a possibility.

  8. hope your pc is back to its old self soon !

  9. Earth Angel says:

    Math for fun my kind of girl. I had my down due to being away and its kinda cool to be off of it. Except when you need it for school Ug Techie prays on low cost repair! Much love Robyn

  10. JunkChuck says:

    After trying my daughter’s Win8.0 I’ve decided to sit out the future. I’m good where I am.

  11. Hope your computer was put to rights sooner rather than later.. x

Leave a Reply

