Change Is Not Fearful

Monarchqueen

Recently after the heavy rainfall from our Arizona monsoon’s, I have been blessed with many monarchs dancing through garden,weaving in and around my wind chimes. When the beautiful monarch alighted on the big monarch chime, it was uncanny. They have been a dominant symbol. Before that however I had written a story that I will publish on my birthday in a couple of weeks for my Spooky writing Challenge. If you read it you will see how interconnected it all is. After posting the dragonfly post, my friend NadineMarie, of Aligning With Truth, shared her stories of  dragonfly experience with me. I was like, “Whoa!” Plus I have seen signs in my cards of big change, and I am like, “Whoa?”  Haven’t I had enough change? Maybe not? Then tonight I read this on Brenda’ Blog and tears ran down my cheek.

For those of you who have exited your cocoon, your new mantra is, “Change is not Fearful.” You have perhaps focused on either emotional or physical issues and now you are likely moving into the opposite to learn that change is not fearful – just a ‘new normal’. There will be a time when change will be perceived as joyful. But for now, you’re learning it just is.

Brenda Hoffman

Here is the link to the blog post.

11 thoughts on “Change Is Not Fearful

  1. Thanks for mentioning me and my post dear sister. Much appreciated! 🙂 And yes, I too am an avid follower of Brenda’s blog. Blessed be. ❤

  2. Renard Moreau says:

    [ Smiles ] I love Brenda Hoffman’s material; thank you for sharing this!

  3. what a lovely painting !!!

  4. Meg Evans says:

    The monarch painting is gorgeous. 🙂 I’ve felt the same way recently; earlier this year I got stressed because it seemed like there was too much change going on, too much disruption — but now it feels okay. 🙂 Thanks for the encouraging words!

  5. Hello Sindy sweetie,
    I love this line… change is not fearful – just a ‘new normal’
    Transformations like a caterpillar to butterfly… blue butterfly.
    lol
    love to you,
    Karen

  6. Would love to have Monarch’s flying in my own garden… And so much to be taught from our beautiful winged ones.. Change is all part of our Growth.. 🙂

Leave a Reply

