Totem Tally

HB

Hello friends! Sorry I have been So busy with school, Algebra Midterms, essays. . . Never ending~

I did want to share some more totem sightings. So yesterday on my way out to my car to go to school, I see a gold dragonfly, Cool, but then I get to school and walking to class I see another gold dragonfly, and not off to the side hovering over my direct path.

Today after stressing on Math midterm (we were allowed to bring this part home, which is cool of my professor) I go outside. The sun has moved (I suppose that is to be expected) and it is now setting behind the tree to the left where the hummingbird feeder is. A beautiful hummingbird came by for dinner and its wings in midair were back-lite by the setting sun. It was such a lovely observance.

Oh, and an angel left me a feather this morning too.

Namaste & Love to you all. ❤

Sindy

16 thoughts on “Totem Tally

  1. litebeing says:

    how lovely! I really like when people highlight totem sightings. Fills our world with more pizzazz. My post is still unfinished in the drafts drawer, but will emerge like a butterfly when ready.

    Happy Birthday tomorrow Sindy Sue !

    love,
    Linda

  2. Your photos are so colorful and engaging. I love the amazing colors and the way they are displayed in art.

  3. What a beautiful image – that’ll definitely take the edge off of your midterms! Hummingbirds are one of my totems as well, and once when a soul friend and I were on the phone, a hummingbird flew right up to my friend’s face and they had quite the exchange…
    Thank you for sharing your noticing the beauty in the present moment.
    Namaste 🙂

    • Hey Amanda sister of dreams~ I had a pink shirt on one day, probably a year ago, and had a face to beak encounter. I am happy you enjoyed the image. The beauty of nature in our moments are the real blessings.

      Namaste

      Thank you so much for your visit. I am honored.
      Sindy

  4. Beautiful picture, and Happy Birthday to You!

  5. You painted such a picture of your Totem’s Sindy and topped it off with a perfect Humming bird… Thank you.. Don’t study too hard… 🙂 and Have a Great! Halloween.. Hugs Sue xxx

  6. lorlinda says:

    I hope you’re having a wonderful birthday Sindy. You deserve it. Peace & Love, Lorlinda

  7. Aquileana says:

    A gold dragonfly?.. How neat Sindy ⭐
    I hope you have had a great Birthday… Mine was nice, sis !!!
    All the best to you, Aquileana 😀

Leave a Reply

