Queen’s of Water

Water

 Art

Steve A. Roberts

A Facebook friend had this image from Doreen Virtue’s Angel Tarot that I use. I find it most fitting for us Scorpio ladies, speaking of which, it is our good friends Linda’ birthday today. Mine was last Thursday, Aquileana’s birthday is coming up, don’t know the day, my angel of a sister is next week, and a few others which I will add when Linda informs me. Since Linda is an astrologer she tends to know these things. Speaking of which you should get a reading from her.

Here is link to Linda.

Happy Birthday to all the Scorpio ladies.

Queen of Water

A person with deep but mature emotions, able to sense what others need and lovingly provide it. An intuitive or psychic person  who trust his or her perceptions and uses them to navigate  the physical world successfully. Tenderhearted, Empathetic, Patient,Generous, Gentle and Unconditionally accepting of others.

Hmm I am lacking 2 or more of those qualities.

12 thoughts on “Queen’s of Water

  1. Ah, Happy Belated Birthday! I just launched a new Butterfly Journal. I think you will like it, Butterfly: http://peacockseyes.com/2014/11/06/butterfly-journal-new-full-color-photo-edition/

  2. Wonderful Birthday Gift to Linda.. And sorry I missed your Birthday Sindy.. A belated Happy Birthday Greeting sent your way… Hope you managed to enjoy some time off from Study.. 🙂 Well wishes your way my friend xxx Sue ❤

  3. litebeing says:

    I love the Queen of Cups. We are the Queen and she embodies our essence. Deelia is also a Scorpio and so are former bloggettes Heidi and Lehua. I think that covers all the bloggers in my circle.
    I mentioned us all here: http://litebeing.com/2013/10/27/scorpio-ahhhhh/

    We will always be just one week away, but there is no time or space, right??

    Namaste

  4. alohaleya says:

    happy birthdays, water goddesses ❤

  5. Belated joyful birthday greetings and much l ❤ ve sent your way! Blessed be. ❤ NadineMarie ❤

Leave a Reply

