Blue Snowflake

snowflakes-600w-520x778

Fanciful Snowflake

Angela Fehr

Hello blogging friends. Oh my! Its Christmas time. Where has the time gone? Anybody? lol The school semester is over in a week. It has been wonderful but stressful. I have learned so very much from all of my English classes and in Algebra. I cannot hardly wait to say goodbye to Mr. Saturn, I believe he goes to see you peeps in Sagittarius on the 23rd? I am sure that my sweet Linda will clarify that for me. Oh boy! I hope that means a smooth transition into a new way of living.

Last weekend I had an unexpected opportunity to go to Boise, Idaho for work, we left Friday morning and returned Sunday morning. Man was I tired, and I had/have three essays due this week, two down and one to go. I have my Algebra Final Exam on Monday (prayers appreciated) lol, but really! Boise is a pretty town and nice people. I tried to figure out how to classify them but really couldn’t sort of Northern California, Oregonian types I guess.

Anyways I just wanted to stop by and say hello and Happy Holiday Season everyone. Remember (I remind myself) to love and appreciate your family and friends. Let us make peace in our hearts, so that we can expand it into the world. My tree is up and I do so love a Christmas tree.

Namaste

Sindy

P.S. I am not receiving any blog notifications from Word Press, none.

23 thoughts on “Blue Snowflake

  1. yogaleigh says:

    Good to hear from you. Sending good wishes for your final papers, etc.

  2. litebeing says:

    Good luck on your finals. Would love to hear more about Idaho. Since you are not getting notifications, just a friendly reminder you are up for my challenge on 12/23/14. when Saturn goes to Sag. He will be spending some time back in Scorpio ( the last couple degrees of Scorpio) around the summer though, but it should not affect you too much personally šŸ™‚

    Namaste

  3. ptero9 says:

    Hi Sindy,

    My phone app for WP stops showing me notifications every once in awhile. I’ve had to delete the app and reload a fresh one.

    I have no idea why it stop working on a web version.

    Happy Holidays to you. Best wishes on your classes. Math, yikes! šŸ™‚

  4. Good luck with the finals!

  5. Love the picture, Sindy. The colours are beautiful. šŸ™‚
    Good luck for your exam and essays.
    Bright blessings

  6. Namaste to you too ! Have a Merry Christmas and a fun end of the year !!!!

  7. Happy holidays to you too! That picture is very nice!! šŸ™‚

  8. Dear Sindy.. thank you so so much for your lovely and complimentary visit over at Dreamwalker’s.. And its good to know that you will soon have some spare time to relax a little over the Holidays..

    Yes where did 2014 go? I just flew by me.. šŸ™‚ So fast… And now I am here I am in for a treat no doubt as I catch up with yours..

    Love to you too my friend, and Hope your Holiday is full of Fun with Family and Friends.. ā¤ Hugs Sue

Leave a Reply

