Blue Midnight

dark-blue-abstract-star-mandala-5-cindy-boyd

Mandala

Cindy Boyd

Β Hey Blogster’s! Happy Holidays! Don’t you just love Christmas? I do. I love the twinkling lights on the tree and chocolate and, and, and……. Just a quick catch up. School semester is over very successfully. I won’t tell much because I am saving it for my 2014 Wrap Up post for Linda’s annual writing blog challenge. I just finished making 20 handmade cards, what fun that was. I am working a lot but it’s fun plying people with free food and alcohol. Hmm what else. I have so enjoyed making new friends here this year. Oh and its burr chilly here in Arizona. lol

I had a Christmas Miracle….Those Deepak meditations work. Oh or my birthday candle from Sammi! I am telling you. As a matter of fact I want to buy myself all the ones I don’t have, may wait until January. I hadn’t been to my meditation group in awhile because of writing umpteen essays and Algebra, so I went last night and the frequency was so high it put me to sleep. That happens when your body isn’t used to it. lol Well I am going to go now. Have a great Holidays everyone. Do something nice for someone sad or lonely. Hug people, smile a lot!

So much love~

Here is the December activation from Anrita Melchizedek.

27 thoughts on “Blue Midnight

  1. Trini Lind says:

    How lovely!! πŸ™‚ Have a wonderful Christmas!! πŸ™‚ Enjoy!! πŸ™‚

  2. Love this.
    Our intuitions must be in line. You’re doing mandala art that looks like fractals, and I’m doing fractals that look like fractals.
    Hugs,
    O and om 🐱

  3. And another breathtaking picture !!!! Best wishes for a lovely Christmas and a very very happy 2015 !!!

  4. Karuna says:

    The mandala is so beautiful. I love spending Christmas in India. In an ashram it is very spiritually focused, which I prefer. And since my adult children live here I can be with my family too! πŸ™‚

  5. litebeing says:

    very happy you excelled in school and had fun as well. Awesome art, love mandalas. Thanks also for the link, great for potential new readers, as you know.

    So what is your xmas miracle? You knew we’d be curious…

    Happy Solstice Scorpio Sistah ❀

  6. Happy holidays to you too! Thanks for the uplifting words πŸ™‚

  7. ptero9 says:

    I love Christmas too. Even though I do not do much of anything besides putting up a tree and decorating the house a bit, I enjoy passing through the darkest days with some time off from work, and lots of sensual joy and beauty.

    Happy Solstice and Merry Christmas Sindy!

    xxx
    Debra

    • Thank you sister, I wished I could have celebrated the solstice well but had to work. ugh. lol One more day and I get a vacation. Woohooo! πŸ˜€

      I mostly like my Christmas tree. πŸ™‚

      ❀ ❀ ❀
      I hope there is so much love surrounding you and yours~

  8. Merry Christmas to you and yours x

  9. Here’s to more Miracles in your life Sindy..
    Love Sue xox

Leave a Reply

