Glorious Christmas

Gift

Christmas Playlist

What a truly blessed and glorious Christmas I am having. I am so full of love and gratitude. I wanted to share my Christmas playlist with you all, it starts with ” The Nutcracker,” but has a bit of everything. I love you all so much. Also I want to share a blessing a friend sent to me.

On Christmas in the daytime, if the sun shines so shall your expectations come true. At night when the moon comes out, so shall you receive blessings. Then if rain falls so shall it carry all your problems away from you.

Namaste

So Much Love

❤

Sindy

14 thoughts on “Glorious Christmas

  1. Dewin Nefol says:

    Hey you 🙂

    It feels so wonderful to be sharing a loving, warm, and rich Christmas with adorable company. It has been a magical day…and it’s not over yet!

    There has been no rain today to spoil my expectations, and this evening, a clearing sky…and a little moonlight through the clouds to accompany The Nutcracker and bring further blessings to the night 🙂 I hope it is as delightful a Winter’s evening, and as happy a Christmas day where you are 5000 miles away ❤

    May you always shine as the Blue flame in my life.

    Merry Christmas SS 🙂

    Namaste

    DN – 25/12/2014

  2. love and blessings sindy! merry christmas! ❤

  3. ptero9 says:

    I’m happy to say that even in the rainy Pacific NW, the sun came out today, be it ever so briefly. 🙂

    Having a great day here too! Quiet day at home with Paul, cats, good food, good music and good books!
    Namaste!

  4. Ahhh, it was sunny here on Christmas Day and now I understand the symbolism after reading your post ❤ I am glad you have enjoyed a joyful Christmas, and I wish you much happiness in the New Year 🙂

  5. I hope you had a wonderful and joyous Christmas dear Sindy.. xxx Much love your way xx

  6. ahhh, the nutcracker.
    hugs,
    o and om

Leave a Reply

