Butterfly Ballet

No Butterflies or Mothse were harmed VA2-spring-daffodils-john-nolanNo Butterflies or Mothse were harmed VA

 Saxophone Concerto in E flat major

Glazunov

 Happy Spring ~ Happy Spring Equinox and Happy Solar Eclipse.

❀✫ ღ✿ƸӜƷ ✿ღ ✫❀

Wow! Right?

So friends a little catching up to do here,thank you, nods, and shout out’s, and awards. Spring break has been awesome, very springy. I chilled, and watched hours, and hours of Star Trek Voyager, on Netflix.  I see what all the hoopla was now about Netflix, Orange is the New Black, been hearing about it for years now….anyways I digress, but highly advocate Netflix. lol What an exciting time with all the cosmic goings on! I titled the post, Butterfly Ballet, because I was in my garden with the yellow blooms on the bush, and the butterfly’s, birds, and bees….. A lovely monarch came and literally danced before the oak tree to this piece of music, Saxophone Concerto in E flat major. I wanted to acknowledge my friend and blogger at I Write the Music, for this piece, he always introduces me to new things. He also reblogs my post sometimes, on his blog, Higher Density Blog. A great blogger friend. You all are.

My brilliant, talented friends, Odysseus, and om, have awarded me The Liebster Award. Thank you!!! I am going to nominate a few people…..Now if you wish to follow the rules, you can go check them out at, EYESOFODYSSEUS, otherwise please just accept the award, and or pass it on. I will list nominees below.

Also my other, of many brilliant friend Aquileana shared some very helpful links for me on Ovid’s, Metamorphosis, as I am doing my Honor’s presentation and essay on it. So helpful! Thank you sister. If you aren’t already and admirer of her blog, do yourself a favor and go visit at, La Audacia De Aquiles.

Nominees Are:

Walking My Path ~ Mary is awesome.

I Create Music ~Great musical shares.

Artists

“No Butterflies or Moths were killed in making this mandala”

(love that title)

Visual Alchemy

Spring Daffodils

John Nolan

18 thoughts on “Butterfly Ballet

  1. Beautiful butterfly mandalas and daffodils! They brought a smile to face and heart. Thanks for sharing (and yes on the wonderful bloggers … nice to learn about another one from your post!). Spring blessings, Jamie

  2. litebeing says:

    Always a pleasure to hear from you! Congrats on your award too 🙂 The art is stunning and I look forward to meeting a new blogger from you. You have introduced me to, who knows, 100s of folks either directly or indirectly, lol! Such blessings you bestow. Have not tried Netflix yet, but they are on my radar.

    love and lite,
    Linda

  3. cindy knoke says:

    Absolutely gorgeous!

  4. I love the butterflies and daffodils and that the monarch did the little dance for you to the music. Thank you so much for the Liebster Award!! I hope youh ave a very special Labyrinth walk.

  5. Congrats upon your deserving award Sindy.. and so pleased you enjoyed your break… Its nice to just chill out 🙂 Hope you enjoy your Easter Hols too 🙂

Leave a Reply

