Rejeneration

4679634-3x2-940x627John William Waterhouse - Tutt'Art@  (57)4679634-3x2-940x627

 Stairway to Heaven

 Hey friends…. not quite there yet……still have two short essays to write, I should have been able to knock them out today, but awoke with a sore throat, and a sore body from 12 hours working on my feet this last weekend. Send me some healing energy if you get a moment or do that sort of thing. I hope all mothers had a nice day yesterday. Can’t wait to catch up with everyone’s blog this summer.

Oh! Oh! I almost forgot to tell you about my lovely totem this morning. If you read me you know I am highly entertained and inspired by the birds, bees, butterflies, and dragonflies in my garden. Living in Phoenix my birds are not very colorful, aside from the pop of red or yellow on the hummingbirds…..but this morning a bright yellow small bird was visiting. I have never seen this bird in my garden. It is exciting.

~Much love~

Namaste

Sindy

9 thoughts on “Rejeneration

  1. Looks like I am going to bed with my good friend Netflix. lol

  2. Walking My Path: Mindful Wanderings in Nature says:

    Healing energy coming!

  3. litebeing says:

    The art is amazing. Is the first one Monet?
    I hope you feel more energized.

  4. Good to have a great imagination too… It’s amazing what you begin to see… Sending love your way even though it’s a bit late… Love barbara

    • Oh Ms. Barbara, “love” is always right on time ❤
      Thank you so much for taking the time to visit and connect, now I am done with school I can catch up with everybody's blogs. I do have to prep for College Algebra this summer. Yea! lol

  5. You always can have my healing energy Sindy.. anytime!! … 12 hours… ouch!

Leave a Reply

