Buddha’s Birthday Blue Butterflies Blogiversary

Buddha111Buddha108

 OM

Happy Birthday Buddha

Happy 3 Blogiversary

Blue Butterlies and Me

Happy  Birthday om

I knew my blogiversary was in May but I did not realize it was on the auspicious occasion of Buddha’s Birthday, and Memorial Day. So it’s a Celebration! Three years, my 3rd Blogiversary! Cool! I have been so richly blessed knowing all of you, who have inspired me, informed me, entertained me, and give me lots of loving support. Blogging has been such a rewarding experience that I never suspected would enrich my life so very much.

I love you all~ Namaste~ Now to BBQ!

~Let’s Go Retro Challenge~

Contributors

 litebeing chronicles

EYESOFODYSSEUS

Soul Fields

Fiesta Estrellas

Sophia’s Children

Not Just Sassy on the Inside

Me, My Magnificent Self

Not Just Sassy on the Inside (II)

The Seeker’s Dungeon

Dreamwalker’s Sanctuary

Through the Peacock’s Eyes

The Dream Well

Walking My Path

Sammi Cox

I would love your contribution

😀

41 thoughts on “Buddha’s Birthday Blue Butterflies Blogiversary

  1. Happy Bogiversary Sindy!!! You have been such a good blog friend. I appreciate you so much. You are a joy and an inspiration. Thank you and congratulations!!!

  2. litebeing says:

    Happy Blogiversary Sindy! Seems like you have been bloggin’ longer than 3 years! I love your creativity, optimism and whimsy that appears here on your lovely blog. Thanks for being my friend and making such a splash in my life. 🙂

    love ya, Scorp Sistah!

    Namaste, Linda

  3. [ Smiles ] Happy Blogoversary!

  4. Beautiful! A holy trinity of blogging years. 🙂 Happy blogiversary to you.

  5. Happy blog anniversary cindy… Enjoy the bbq, Barbara x

  6. BloomLisa says:

    Enjoy this time and all the sweet energy!

  7. Reblogged this on Sindy's Saturday Satsang and commented:

    Yea! It’s my 3 year Blogiversary.

  8. ptero9 says:

    Happy day Sindy!

  9. Well done my friend, keep up the good work 🙂 Namaste with Love Mark

  10. yogaleigh says:

    Congrats! I’m so glad you’re here.

    • Thank you sister Leigh. We have been friends here a long time. ❤ Thanks for sharing your journey, and quest for peace with us all ❤

      Please contribute to the Let's Go Retro challenge. You have some great post to share.

      Love & gratitude
      Namaste
      Sindy

  11. Happy happy happy bloggaversary sexy genius!!
    How auspicious is this day?
    You turn three, and I turn a wee bit older! Don’t tell anyone just yet. But the numbers have worked out to be great and grand 05/15/25/35.. And 05/15/25/3
    Thanks for the birthday wishes. You’re a great friend. And I hope we meet in person, in the real world, soon. I know we will one day, it would be cool to know precisely when.

    Keep on blogging. Keep on trucking. And keep on doing what you do!!

    Hugs til eternity,
    O and om 🐱

  12. Much love to you dear Sindy! Luv you, sista!
    xoxo _/1\__ AUM

  13. Eddy Rey Z says:

    Congrats on your life event. Looking forward to sharing your happy moments ❤

  14. Congratulations, Sindy. Looking forward to reading your posts and being inspired by them for at least another three years! 🙂 Brightest Blessings

  15. Hey there, me again. Still happy for you. um…I would participate but I feel like I haven’t been blogging long enough to reblog anything old enough to be retro. I am enjoying reading the others, though.

  16. […] Buddha’s Birthday Blue Butterflies Blogiversary – Bluebutterflies […]

  17. Sreejit Poole says:

    It’s true, I never could have imagined how rewarding blogging could be before I started. Congratulations on the three years.

  18. Congratulations Sindy and what good company you keep!!! 😀 LOL..

    Love all your wonderful art graphics and pictures you are posting recently.. 🙂 Beautiful 🙂 x

  19. […] friend, Sindi (Happy 3rd blogiversary Sindi!) from bluebutterfliesandme offered a”Retro” challenge for this Mercury Retrograde, which ends June 11th. Since a positive […]

  20. […] Buddha’s Birthday Blue Butterflies Blogiversary – Bluebutterflies […]

Leave a Reply

