Mercury Direct, Neptune, Saturn Retrograde

abstract-butterfly-for-cherie-monarchmodern-art-gallery-cat-dog-gmy-iphonesia-art-neo-art (1)oldschoolnative_whole

Oh my! Well friends thank you for joining me in the “Let’s Go Retro Blogging Challenge.” It has be an okay 3 weeks, and thanks largely to all of you posting an keeping it positive. The title expresses our next astrological happenings. . . I will refer you to this article, Mercury Direct, Neptune, Saturn Retrograde.

 

So for one more time ❤ my Awesome contributors~

~Let’s Go Retro Challenge~

Contributors

 litebeing chronicles

Eyes Of Odysseus

Soul Fields

Fiesta Estrellas

Sophia’s Children

Not Just Sassy on the Inside

Me, My Magnificent Self

Not Just Sassy on the Inside (II)

The Seeker’s Dungeon

Dreamwalker’s Sanctuary

Through the Peacock’s Eyes

The Dream Well

The Cosmic Play

Cherokee Billie Spiritual Advisor

Akosmopolite

Walking My Path

Sammi Cox

I have been honored by your contributions

😀

14 thoughts on “Mercury Direct, Neptune, Saturn Retrograde

  1. It has been a wonderful, inspiring three weeks, reading amazing articles and posts, seeing some wonderful artwork and pictures and hearing new voices I had not come across before.
    I am honoured to have been part of it. Thanks so much for being the best blogging challenge hostess! 😀

  2. Love, love, love these beautiful images and the vibrant color palette. And the “Let’s Go Retro Blogging Challenge” has been a lot of fun and introduced me to several new blogs, as well as some ongoing favorites. Thanks, Sindy, for the invitation to go Retro! xoxo Jamie

    • Thank you Jamie ❤ Your post was so inspiring, as was everyone's. I love meeting new people too. You are always a welcome participant sister 😀 Take the Participation badge for your blog from my sidebar if you want ❤

  3. litebeing says:

    Hi Sindy,
    I agree with Jamie on all fronts. The challenges are great on so many levels and while I am eager to have Mercury go direct, this period was not as harsh as some have been. Feeling supported by others makes a difference. ❤

  4. Walking My Path: Mindful Wanderings in Nature says:

    I have to say I have never liked a Mercury Retrograde better! Thank you Sindy for all of this. It has been wonderful to meet new people, play with the fun instead of frustration and dread, and to contribute to something special. The community is wonderful. These images here on this post are so beautiful!

Leave a Reply

