Inner Child Challenge

ChrisFUNEntega_KillerWindmill

 tHe mOnKeeS

Inner Child work has popped up here and there lately, so I take it as a sign that this may be an opportune time for me to do some more of it. I would really love to have you all join in the sharing of your techniques and experiences. This challenge like the others, is to link this post, or blog in your post with the prompt, Inner Child. What, or how you express it, is fully up to you. I heard once, and it really resonated, “Everyone you meet is a 3 year old child.” Whether or not that is true, I don’t know, but when we compassionately look at someones inner 3 year old child, almost anything can be forgiven. I look forward to nurturing, healing, laughing, and playing with all your inner children. Challenge will run 8/6 thru 8/16, once we have post up and linked, as usual I will link here. ❤

To kick it off I will start by sharing Dr. Len’s, Ho’oponopono Inner Child technique.

Here is my Inner Child Playlist on YouTube.

First up is Dr. Len

Inner Child Meditations

Lets Play & Namaste

Sindy Sue

Contributors:

~Thanks Ms. Linda~

litebeing chronicles

Not Just Sassy on the Inside

Walking My Path

Aligning With Truth

~Come Play with Me~

Art top & bottom

Chris Buzelli

Middle Art

Carl Christensen

31 thoughts on “Inner Child Challenge

  1. Reblogged this on Sindy's Saturday Satsang and commented:

    Please join me in this work and blogging challenge.
    Let’s play & Namaste~
    Sindy

  2. litebeing says:

    Hi SSblue,
    I cannot make any promises as I am having difficulty writing for my blog now. The ideas are there but no energy. I am certain this will be a great challenge.

    love, Linda

  3. renatembell says:

    This has been on my mind a lot lately.My heart is yearning for more creativity and playfulness. If something happens, I’ll share! 🙂 And as always, I admire the artwork you post!

  4. Oh Sindy! My inner child is eager to join your blogging challenge! First my inner adult has to take final exams and finish her semester 🙂 Perhaps I shall allow my inner child to take the first one today. What a great challenge! Xo

  5. […] Hey litebeings, I know its been quiet here but I am taking life day by day. Found this fun post that fits in well with Sindy’s challenge: https://bluebutterfliesandme.wordpress.com/2015/08/06/inner-child-challenge/ […]

  6. yogaleigh says:

    Sounds good. I’m in.

  7. […] Inner Child Challenge […]

  8. Walking My Path: Mindful Wanderings in Nature says:

    Count me in Sindy. Sounds fun. You find the BEST art!!! I just got back from a week away, so it may take me a minute, but I will get there!

  9. […] Sindy, over at bluebutterfliesandme has issued a thought-provoking challenge to write a post about your inner child between 8/6 and 8/16 and link to her.  To read more about the challenge, see here. […]

  10. […] In response to Sindy’s Inner Child Challenge at bluebutterfliesandme. […]

  11. Walking My Path: Mindful Wanderings in Nature says:

    Ok, Ms. Sindy. Here is mine. https://marybmaulsby.wordpress.com/2015/08/08/loving-the-inner-little-ones-heart/ I hope you like it. 🙂

  12. […] Inner Child Challenge […]

Leave a Reply

