Pandora’s Toy Box

nest-chris-buzelli-1361620498_org

Spinning Wheel

We are all children at heart. In our core there lives a pure divine spark of source. This core spark, energy crystal of light is very near the Inner Child. This world of physical vehicles that host these divine sparks are born into polarity, therefore darkness can affect these spark. Neale Donald Walsch, calls it Little Soul, as the story you may know, “Little Soul and the Sun” I blogged it here. So our life plans are laid out much as one would schedule our college courses, all kinds of things that affect the innocent sparks, sometimes called ego. I came in blazing, and a lot of my heavier karmic lessons in this life occurred early. So my Inner Child took some hard blows. However I recall a rather happy childhood anyway. Doing the meditations I linked on my initial post here, has opened up further emotional clearing, or more self love for my Inner Child. The week had many challenges and some releases, which I feel is good. So when I followed my intuition on bringing up this Inner Child work in this challenge, I did not realize I was opening up Pandora’s box.

So fair warning to any who endeavor this, however our Inner Child deserves our love and attention. With this effort our Inner Child will come in and give us great help say’s Ho’oponopono’s, Dr. Len.

Some of Little Sindy’s favorite things:

Paper Dolls, I loved them. I still like using scissors, and cutting paper.

Adventures, Recently my sister said she recalled an adventure when I was 6, and she 3. She even remembered the name, the neighbor kids called it Devil’s Ditch, it was just a drainage ditch in the middle of a field, in the middle of a new subdivision. All the kids in the neighborhood rode their bikes the couple blocks to the field. I don’t recall what we did that day but we played until sunset, all riding our bikes home for dinner.

Visiting my grandmother in the summer, and getting spoiled rotten in her country store, eating all the candy, cookies, ice cream and drinking ice cold sodas from bottles in the old fashioned Coke box.

Christmas, we didn’t have a lot growing up but my mother created magic at Christmas.

There are so many ways to bring this same joy into our adult lives and listen to and conscript the help of our Inner Child to help us clear all dis-harmonies in our lives.

I may well add a couple more post on this topic before moving on. Big Sindy will be back to big school soon, so you all know that means blogging suffers.

This has been a good challenge, I am so grateful for all of your contributions, and for everyone reading.

 

❀✫ ღ✿ƸӜƷ ✿ღ ✫❀

Inner Child Challenge

Contributors

litebeing chronicles

Not Just Sassy on the Inside

Walking My Path

Aligning With Truth

The Undissolved Bather

Please feel free to grab the Participation Badge

<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<

Art

Chris Buzelli

25 thoughts on “Pandora’s Toy Box

  1. Reblogged this on Sindy's Saturday Satsang and commented:

    Contributors please enjoy the Participation Badge if you are so inclined.
    Also I am accepting entries past today’s deadline. Namaste~ Sindy

  2. Great thoughts, I love reading your site, makes me think of things I should be looking at in my life, more joy, more gratitude. Thanks Sindy!

  3. Walking My Path: Mindful Wanderings in Nature says:

    It’s been fun. I used to love paper dolls. I cut them out of the newspaper. Your grandmother’s country store sounds like a fun place to hang out.
    Me too, Sindy, a lot of early karmic lessons. Though hard at the time, they molded how my life evolved and got me to where I am now. I think my profession, which has been awesome was formed early on, as well as my spiritual path. I’m pretty grateful for my whole life. I too, had a good cry after I posted my entry. It wasn’t unhealed stuff, just deep compassion for the little one who went through stuff.
    We still need to have that pajama party. NM or AZ?

  4. Walking My Path: Mindful Wanderings in Nature says:

    Are you sure you want to?

  5. Though I’d love to contribute, I’m certainly appreciating what I am reading… Sindy! Thank you for doing the work 😉 Thank you to both little and big Sindy. BEAR HUG

  6. Aquileana says:

    Thanks for sharing these childhood memories with us, dear Sindy!. Lovely post. All the best to you. Happy week! Aquileana 😀

  7. Beautiful insightful words Cindy, Thankyou… Barbara x

  8. Loving reading backwards your Inner child series 🙂

Leave a Reply

