Wind

Blowing in the wind

Windy

. . . and Windy has wings to fly, above the clouds, above the clouds.

Who’s reaching out to capture a moment?

✿ƸӜƷ ✿

It is once again that time of year….”What time is that?” you say? $19.98 wind chimes on sale for $1.98!!! I have been patiently waiting for the wind chimes to go on sale, I had my eye on one with a deep beautiful tone. I went into Walgreen’s everyday, “They on sale yet?” “No.” “On sale yet?” “NO.” So I let a week go by, they went on sale, and somebody else got the wind chime. lol Still I got several new ones…. I love my wind chimes. Ding, dong, dingle dingle, dingle, clankity, dingle, dong, dong…….

Wind Chimes in a Gentle Breeze

The change of summer to fall is in the air. Fall here is as awesome as Spring, and Winter here, in Arizona is beautiful. Yea, I survived summer, when I tell you HOT, you have no idea, but I am blessed and my house was cool all summer. As Fall and my birthday next month approaches I feel so excited, and enthused.

Spiritually, socially, culturally, and cosmically things feel good. There appears world unrest (Sorry but I do not watch news), I know it can look bad, but I believe sometimes old paradigms have to go so new ones can begin. I have posted a lot on Quantum thinking, as my fellow Scorpio sister, Ms. Linda does as well. Speaking of which Linda is hosting an apropos  blogging challenge, Time Machine Blogging Challenge, come and join us, it will be great fun. I will add a synchronous story that just happened last night. I ran across a Bruce Lipton video, Biology of Belief, that I had stashed it in my Watch Later playlist, so I mosey over last night before bed to watch a bit of it. Firstly he starts talking about the same material we are covering in my Physical Anthropology class on DNA, cells . . . but from a current scientific view, fascinating. Then I see 111/111, this was the 111th video. I was just very amused by that. Oh I added a video so now there are 112, but Bruce is still the 111th.

All is well with school, and my life in general.

Namaste & Big Love

❀✫ ღ✿ƸӜƷ ✿ღ ✫❀
Sindy
. *✿ღ✿ღ.¸¸

Painting

Blowing in the Wind

Shauné Lisa Hattrick

6 thoughts on “Wind

  1. litebeing says:

    woohoo to the 111s! They are everywhere. I so appreciate your advertising my challenge here. I am sure it will generate interest.
    Love me some wind chimes. I have one on my terrace.

  2. Reblogged this on Sindy's Saturday Satsang and commented:

    Tay tay in da wind lil chickabee.

  3. Love to hear about your life Cindy, love wind chimes too… There is always something so balancing about hearing them… You are expanding so much now… We are all quantumly leaping… So much fun and excitement… Love barbara x

  4. Walking My Path: Mindful Wanderings in Nature says:

    Tay tay in da win. I forgot about that. I love that little language. Sorry about your wind chimes, but glad you got more. Lovely post. Thank you. I just spent a week on a boat on Lake Powell. Have you been there?! Powerful special spectacular ancient giant rocks.

    • No I haven’t been there Mary. Sounds amazing. I got some good chimes, I just need one with a deep tone. It will come to me. ❤ I am looking for you to be my top commentor when blog stats come in January. lol I have a related prize ready to go out to that person, if its Dewin, or Sue, I have to ship internationally. lol

      Namaste & Hugs
      Sindy

Leave a Reply

