Prize

Visual Alchemy Cover

Om Shanti Om

Happy International Day of Peace~ Shanti, shanti, shanti~

A prize has somewhat inspired a contest, Without giving away what the “Prize” is, I well tell you a bit about it, and how you get it. lol Firstly the “Prize” is a quintessential symbol of my blog. Secondly I thought it should go to one of you. Thirdly I decided it will go to this years Top Commentor, which will be determined when we get our Year end stat report. However I went to see what the current standings are….. They are as follows:

  1. Mary~Walking My Path (64)
  2. Sue~Dreamwalker’s Sanctuary (60)
  3. om~Eyes of Odysseus (53)
  4. Sammi~Sammi Cox Writer (45)
  5. Linda~litebeing chronicles (36)
  6. Ka~Fiesta Estrella (29)

So Ms. Mary shipping to New Mexico will be quick and easy, keep up the good work. lol I am joking with yall but not about the prize. I appreciate all my friends here, true friendship, love and support.

Free hugs for all~

Art

Visual Alchemy

7 thoughts on “Prize

  1. litebeing says:

    Sounds intriguing. Reminds me of my commenting award contest and subsequent awards.of which you are a winner.
    I am excited to be in contention. Even if I don’t win, I win in that my idea may have inspired you.

    It is looking like blogging is in full gear this fine September, yea!

    peace to you my dear friend,
    Linda

  2. Lovely SIndy, Wishing all contestants All the best.. 🙂 And wishing you a wonderful Week
    Om Shanti. 🙂 ❤

  3. Walking My Path: Mindful Wanderings in Nature says:

    The only reason I have so many comments is because I bug you all the time about how to do stuff. Haha. Also, it has been such fun getting to know you. If I do win this, I may just have to come get this prize in AZ …or you bring it to NM or meet in the middle somewhere.

  4. Walking My Path: Mindful Wanderings in Nature says:

    Meant to say Peace, peace, peace and beautiful picture!!!

Leave a Reply

