Archangel Raphael

archangel_raphael_protector_of_unicorns-by_steve_a_roberts

Archangel Raphael

Protector of Unicorns

Steve Roberts

 Raphael (Standard Hebrew רָפָאֵל, Rāfāʾēl, “It is God who heals”, “God Heals”, “God, Please Heal”) is an archangel of Judaism, Christianity and Islam, who in the Christian tradition performs all manners of healing. In Islam, Raphael is the fourth major angel; in Muslim tradition, he is known as Israfil. ~ Wiki~

I just wanted to publicly thank Archangel Raphael for all of his healing energy. I have ask and have received his emerald green healing energy.

Visit Archangel Raphael at Doreen Virtue’s, Angel Therapy website. There is a really good meditation there. Ask and he is there.

Thank you so much everyone that sent me prayers and healing energies. I do feel better, and on the road to recovery. A few messages and articles I have read have pointed to the body processing these powerful energies, which makes sense. Here is a link to Elizabeth Peru, on Facebook. This just in Elizabeth Peru, as well, on the subject.

Oh, and new Deepak & Oprah, 21 Day Meditation starting 11/2 on Facebook. It is free, and they can be transformative, if you vibe with my man Deepak. ❤

Namaste

Sindy

26 thoughts on “Archangel Raphael

  1. Sam Red says:

    Hi Sindy, I didn’t know you were ill. I’m sorry to hear that. I hope you are on the road to recovery now. Love & blessings, Sam 🙂

  2. Walking My Path: Mindful Wanderings in Nature says:

    Thank you for this. I am glad you are feeling better. I will call on Raphael for healing. I loved the image of the unicorns. I have loved them since I was small. I also loved that moving image you put up yesterday. I found myself looking at it for a long time. Peaceful, yet full of energy. Anyway, enjoy your Sunday. I’d love to do the Depak meditation.

    I have a funny little story. Back in my AIDS days, one of my client’s had just discovered Depak Chopra. This was in …oh 1990ish. He was excited to tell me about one of his books and he said, ” his name is …um…Cheeka, no..Pekak Choopa…Kapac Cho…Kapak…Kao Pectate.” Hahah. 🙂
    Love,
    Mary

    • Oh gosh Mary, that gave me a good chuckle. I am intrigued at how Chopra, and Oprah rhyme. What rhymes with Chopra, anything? What rhymes with Oprah? Only each other. lol I also loved that the artist Steve Roberts, that is most likely an angel card created by Roberts for Doreen Virtue, called him Protector of Unicorns. Did you know my very best friend, and many other friends died from AIDS? Anyways I guess that is the story for many people.

      Love you sister ❤
      Thank you so much for that Sunday morning laugh. Did yall get rain?

      Namaste
      Sindy

      • Walking My Path: Mindful Wanderings in Nature says:

        No rain so far. Did you? Thanks for the advice about themes. I should take blogging 201. I don’t know how to play around with themes without losing stuff. You have 3 different sites?

        I’m sorry about your best friend and other friends. So sad. When?

        Love,
        Mary

      • I have 9, sometimes they are just to play, or storyboard an idea. You can create as many blogs as you want to. I just like to make them, its fun. lol Also a way to play with themes, just go create a new one, not to use per say, but to check out a theme. You can even delete it. When? My best friend died in 2009.

  3. Walking My Path: Mindful Wanderings in Nature says:

    Oh, ps my blogging mentor. My sidebar or footer will only accept 3 images each. Do you think it is my theme? Or maybe I need an upgrade. So far, free. Or is there some secret I may not know of? Or maybe a way to have one space be all badges, and click through them? I want to put up the time machine badge and can’t seem to. 😦

  4. litebeing says:

    So glad you are feeling better! Please come over to my place where I have a guest blogger for the challenge. You will enjoy her story, it is pretty incredible.

    PS The name Raphael is meaningful to me. I used to hear the name whispered in my ears and then began meeting 2 people with the name. Plus Raphaela is the name of my great grandmother who I have never met.
    hugs, Linda

    • Aw my best friends, boyfriends daughter is also Raphaela ❤ I will certainly be over to read any challenge post I have missed. Emerald green Aechangel Raphael healing for all that ask ❤

      Namaste
      Love you~
      Sindy

  5. Walking My Path: Mindful Wanderings in Nature says:

    So sorry about your friend. I lost about 100 clients, some I was more close to than others. That was in the 80s and 90s. Sad that people are still dying of at after all this time.

    • It sure is ❤ They are all reborn in happy lives now, I believe. I saw this video in my Physical Anthropology class where these geneticist were tracking genes for this Delta 32 mutation that occurred during the black death. Later in the video they found this inherited mutation had prevented this very active gay guy from San Francisco from getting AIDS. I found that astounding, and wondered why it hadn't been further explored?

  6. Love Doreen’s site and have done several of the 21 day challenges. So glad to hear you are feeling better.

  7. Thank you for this post, I visited Doreen Virtue’s Angel Therapy website and I am really glad I did, appreciate the share 🙂

  8. I am glad you’re recovering. Me, too. I had surgery to my shoulder three weeks ago, and I am daily finding that having a good attitude is a challenge. It reminds me that to strive toward it is the goal. Not to always have it come easily. As long as I don’t descend to constant griping, then I am a success! 🙂

  9. I am so pleased to learn you are healing, and no better Arch Angel to call upon than Raphael 🙂 ❤ Love and Continued healing sent xx

Leave a Reply

