Happy Mercury Retrograde

Elements Visual Alchemycubes-447703_1280memories are made of this visual alchemy

Hello-Adele Violin Cover

Damien Escobar

Hey everybody! Yall all know of my love of Digital Artist, Visual Alchemy and his mandalas. Apparently his Mac that he used to create was damaged, and he has a Go Fund Me if anyone has a shekel, or drachma, to contribute? I just thought sharing it, is the least I can do.

Macbook Pro Fund

My friend Jeanette shared a great astrologer with this weeks horoscope for everyone, so I am just going to share the link.

Chani Nicholas

Namaste

Much Love

~

Rededicate

Realign

Remember

Top & Bottom

Mandalas

By

Visual Alchemy 

4 thoughts on “Happy Mercury Retrograde

  1. Lovely artwork and sending you my well wishes Sindy for a wonderful weekend.. and If I have not wished you a Happy New Year yet.. Here’s to a beautiful 2016 and Beyond.. Love your way.. Sue xx

Leave a Reply

