Masterful Creator’s

Fan Ming11694134_1023050091052100_7866489009170934731_nfantasy-fairy-images-art-fairies-53061639

Believer 

We are all master creator’s! Whether we own it, or not, it is true. It is truly empowering, on every level. I am going to digress a minute. Around the 2012, December 21, Maya Calendar hoopla, there were high energies flowing, for myself, when divinely guided to leave Los Angeles, prior to the date by 2 years, I did. The extraordinary odyssey that followed is good evidence to listen to your guides. I diverged from diverging, on the 12/21/2012, there was a mixture of excitement, and trepidation. The event was much hyped, and some may say it was anticlimactic, however I feel there was a shift that occurred, and there is no doubt in my mind. I used my own powers of creation to visualize the kind of timeline I wanted to exist in. I meditated a lot, I prayed a lot. Fortunately I was able to leave the south shortly after that date and come back west where I am home. My point is I believe that I am indeed seeing my dreams unfold. This is politics which I do not normally engage in as I have not believed in the system for some time now, however, I do believe in us! We the people are waking up. We the people are owning our power. I am speaking briefly about Bernie Sanders, US presidential candidate, as Bernie says, “What is important here is the grassroots movement” I paraphrased. I have seen endless videos of people supporting talking about “love” and humanity. Unity! It is the movement he inspired that makes me smile. We are Masterful Creator’s and we need to own it all.

That is just part of it. In my own goals, I am looking at turning coal into diamonds, in every way. This week I got some coal, at first this displeased me, my first reaction was fear. Isn’t that natural? lol It shouldn’t be, but right away I received guidance, I hear from my guides, “Practice what you preach. This is an opportunity,” and since that is what I have been personally working on, Quantum Thought, I agreed. I felt better, fear dissipated immediately. I really do believe 100% that when “stuff” happens, or their is an appearance of an obstacle, that we ourselves (higher self) put it there. We cannot see what master alchemist we are with out the raw base materials in which to transform. So anyway current coal is a work in progress.

On a wonderful synchronous note, after the above, I opened an email from Matt K, and Julie D.  This is what it said.

A Message to All Innocent Hearts,

 The difference between a lightworker and a victim has nothing to do with the situations faced, but how one responds to the circumstances at hand. A lightworker uses their world of experiences to become the change they wish to see, while a victim is hurt by the actions of a world, while waiting for the change they have yet to become. On a spiritual level, a victim is a lightworker in training.

 

Smile, laugh, give great thanks for your life.

Positive videos

Visualization TV

Namaste

Be Blessed

Sindy

9 thoughts on “Masterful Creator’s

  1. litebeing says:

    Sindy, this post really inspired me. And it dovetails nicely with my post that also discussed victimhood.

    So happy you are into Matt and Julie and that we share that connection. We can learn from one another and it is exciting. You are a master warrior goddess and I am blessed to know you.

    love, Linda

  2. I drop letters when typing, peeps.

  3. Walking My Path: Mindful Wanderings in Nature says:

    I love this post, Sindy. I love everything you said and the images!! Thanks for pointing out that I missed this somehow. So glad to come back and read it. So inspiring and uplifting.
    Peace and Love,
    Mary

  4. Earth Angel says:

    Reblogged this on Angel Frequency and commented:
    Sindy is a guide for many and teacher innate. Seeing union my friend…wanted to share her post as an inspiration for all of us…

Leave a Reply

