Big Energy

TEA CUP ORANGES PINK FLOWERS (1)HUMMINGBIRD AMONG THE FLOWERS

Wow, just wow! All signs point to WOW! I suppose I am primarily talking through what the astrologers are saying about this new month, June. I will share some links below. thanks to my dear friend Queen Suzi, I stay informed. I clicked on this one guy from Facebook this morning because of the title, “Be Like Water,” at first I had to adjust to him but a good message. Next I listened to The Leo King Uncut, by David Palmer, and the similarities are amazing.

Theme for June by Mystic Mamma

Building to New Moon Gemini Grand Mutable Cross by Mimi Clark

~~~

Then I decided to talk to my cards, and I was shown two cards, I really feel if you read this, it applies to you as well.

The Magician

Archangel Raziel: The Magician: “You are ready! You have the resources or the ability to manifest them. Life is magical.”

This card signals that it is the right time to begin new projects! If you had any doubts about your ability to manifest your dreams, leave them behind. In fact, the more self confidence you have the more success you experience! Fortunately, the angels can boost your inner strength if you will call upon them for help.

Although you may not feel ready to move forward upon your path, you are actually more prepared than your realize. Your life experiences have trained you for this moment, and the opportunities available to you at this time are magical. It is not necessary to take any more classes or read any more books, which would only delay you from walking through the door that is presently open for you. Take focused action with respect to any plans you may have been preparing for.

Additional meanings of this card: No more procrastination! ( Applies to me) Magical occurrences. Concentrated efforts. Unexpected resources.

Archangel Raziel is the wizard-like angel of spiritual secrets and mysteries who will open doors of opportunity for you. He will also speed you along the pathway of manifestation so that you will enjoy success much more quickly than seems logically possible.

The Star

Archangel Jophiel

Go ahead wish upon a star! The angels say you have every reason to feel hope and happy expectation. Believe in your dreams and look to your future with optimism, excitement, and confidence. Challenging times are now behind you, and brighter times are ahead. (Yay!) Make your plans with the long view in mind. Now is the time to envision your life the way you want it to be, and to take action in that direction.The expectations you create for yourself are planted in fertile soil. Trust and follow your intuition, as it is right on target.

Archangel Jophiel is the angel of optimism who helps us develop a sunshiny outlook, and attitude.

Doreen Virtue & Radleigh Valentine

Angel Tarot Cards

~~~

Both paintings by

Elizabeth Blaylock

19 thoughts on “Big Energy

  1. I love the colours in the paintings – very dream-like 🙂
    What a great combination, The Magician and The Star.
    Hope you are well 🙂 Brightest Blessings

  2. Walking My Path: Mindful Wanderings in Nature says:

    Well, looks like you are given a major go ahead! On you mark, get set, GO! ❤

  3. Walking My Path: Mindful Wanderings in Nature says:

    I hope you didn’t name them. We named the 3 puppies we found on our road, and ended up keeping one. I’m glad we did, but we were not in a place to have a dog at the time. It was heart breaking to turn over the other two to the shelter.

    • I have named them but they are starting to get on my nerves so even though I will miss them, it will be okay. I was thinking of keeping one but now I am thinking he will get a good home elsewhere. Another week so we shall see.

  4. Walking My Path: Mindful Wanderings in Nature says:

    By the way, I love the paintings, especially the hummer.

Leave a Reply

