Beneath

503beb6b745b57ad7ec33e4f2bf2c89f

contemporary-paintings

tide-pools Sandra Duran

Portishead

This is such an interesting time overall. I really look at things as broadly as I can while perceiving existence with an alternate, or metaphysical view. The Big Picture, so to speak. In this era we have access to endless information at our fingertips. At anytime day or night anywhere in the world we can communicate. It is all truly amazing. We can unite in activities of oneness. I am able to survey a large amount of data, and see trends. I should have done that professionally. I see change. It is time for this world to get the respect she deserves. It is time for us to respect and honor ourselves and all existence. This applies triply to myself. You always have to break some eggs to make an omelette.

I continue to hold the vision of peace, well being and happiness for all beings. ❀

I am reading Shelly’s, Frankenstein, great writing.

Art

Top and Center

Unknown

Bottom

Sandra Duran

4 thoughts on “Beneath

  1. I love Mary Shelly’s Frankenstein! I haven’t read it in a long while. I also love Portishead, and enjoy the color blue.

    Let’s continue having faith in us ❀️

  2. Walking My Path: Mindful Wanderings in Nature says:

    Hey Sindy!
    Beautiful colors! I love what you said too. Interesting times, indeed.
    Unite in activities of oneness. All over the world, all creatures great and small.
    Thanks. ❀
    Mary

Leave a Reply

