gArDeN Of aDelE

purple-dragon

19

Happy Wednesday everybody. On a lovely Tuesday morning, my day off, I sat in my garden with coffee, the birds chirping like Spring, and my kitty, listening to Adele’s “19” which I bought on iTunes once. I really like that album, and so did my kitty Spinxy. I watched her the entire time, just so relaxed and chilling under the tree. Have I ever told you all how beautiful our Fall, and Winter feather is? It’s nice. Butterflies, and Springs blooms with a crispness however.

 

Home

Unbeknownst to me

I was wandering

There was a lonliness

and a hunger.

I found a land

an enchanting one

There was magic here

The natives were not welcoming

I persisted

They relented

It is warm here

a well

a well of love

6 thoughts on “gArDeN Of aDelE

  1. anitashree says:

    I love the picture and the little poem..was that yours? I don’t really listen to Adele’s music…for some reason her songs make me feel she’s still very sore about her past relationships..hehe. Well..the ones I have heard so far from her.

Leave a Reply

