Feel The Rainbow

rainbow-angel111

Well . . . Wow! Happy Solstice everybody, I see many of you enjoyed the poem by my friend HollyRose. Thank you for your support. I do not know if you are all aware of this Cosmic Wave that is literally, and figuratively washing over the planet? I for one was gobsmacked. Even if it is hyperbole it is a powerful visual to work with. I am just going to include a bunch of links for you to view or read as  you so desire. I feel it is a great time to release and to create our new butterfly body (just kidding) but the NEW.

Massive Waves of Energy

Dutch’s Video

A new FB Friend I found fascinating

Jana Dixon

Diane Canfield

Romeo Baron

In5D

The Event

I did this meditation with Archangel Raziel, I like the rainbow, the clearing and soon  that goes with this wave.

Archangel Raziel Rainbow Meditation

 Clearing Vows & Contracts from the Akashic Records

Namaste, Peace & Love

Leave a Reply

