Return

colorful-abstract

modern-art-heart-11-by-platux-art-photography

colorful-abstract

Horray! Happy, Happy, Joy, Joy! I rejoice that I return to school on January 9, when Mercury goes direct, and it is my good friend, Ed’s birthday! I am SO ready. I have a new internship, and although it is a little farther than I wished, it looks like a great high school. I have connected with my school friends, ordered my books, and BAM, I’m ready.

Even though Mercury has been retrograde, and the usual MR activities occurred, it all worked out somehow, and for the better some occasions. I was going to share a great article on 2017 planetary alignments, but instead I will just link it here.

Also a Pleiadian Message~ The Great Changeover 2017-2027 ~ Barbara Marciniak

Also if anyone is interested I have added all my YA book reviews, and some critical analysis to my Digital Classroom here.

Namaste

~Be Blessed~

Art By

Platux Art Photography

2 thoughts on “Return

  1. Valentina says:

    I see that you will be at the synchronized meditation on Jan.8. I shall be present.

Leave a Reply

