Beautiful Death

15826114_1007564302683475_8497988240288483003_n

Feel My Love

Hello friends. Have you all had an intense week by any chance? Boy mine sure was. I do not know the artist of this image but it fits. On Mondays I intern at a high school, last Monday my mentor teacher was sick so he left me in charge, I still had a certified teacher in the room but I got to run the class. It was a great experience. Then on Monday evening I was walking a friends dog, and I was hit by a car, or truck rather, but I was able to walk away. Many of you are my friends on Facebook and already know. I am healing well but still hard to sit on my tailbone. Many thanks to my guardian angel(s).

Then it was Valentines Day, I hope you all enjoyed the poem. I think it is an epic love poem.

Friday I was witness to the most beautiful death. My boyfriends dad had decided to end his battle with cancer with hospice care at his home. The wife and his grown children surrounded him held hands and prayed, I was the only other human witness. The room was filled with angels and he transitioned.  I had not been present to death prior to his. I really liked his dad, everyone that ever met him liked him. He was super talented painter, musician, barber, hair stylist, dancer, father and an amazing husband. My boyfriend had this great man as a role model and shares many of his traits. I only share such a personal story because I never knew how beautiful death could be. ❤

Namaste and peace to all!

The astrology for this weekend was super intense so be kind to yourselves.

4 thoughts on “Beautiful Death

  1. Connie Larry says:

    BEAUTIFUL BLESSINGS to you for quick healing!!! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, Connie

    I love your posts! My experience has been that every single thing that happens is a blessing…(even though we can not see it in the ‘PRESENT’ moment.

    Sending love to you…

    ________________________________

Leave a Reply

