A Golden Dawn

I don’t really know what to say about this image? She is so powerfully beautiful and I have had this image for awhile. Why share it now? I am not certain, I feel like we have entered a new dawn, a golden one. Although I understand it may not look that way, especially if you watch the news, which I do not. I do not watch television really. I will deny the obvious if it does not belong in the architectural plans of my dream. It is definitely heating up in every way. You have to break some eggs to make an omelette.

I am going on a journey to the Emerald City, okay just Los Angeles, I will be taking the train, which I love, and I hope to be inspired. Of course I am going to see my friends, but I feel there is a bigger reason of which I have no idea. I feel like I had to go whether I wanted to or not. That freaks me out a little, those conscious mandates we receive from our guides or over soul, as it were. But I know all is well but I have a little anxiety.

I have been super busy since school let out, I read Book Two, in The Arthurian Saga by Mary Stewart, The Hollow Hills, oh boy, that was rich, I loved it. Book Three, The Last Enchantment, is sitting here but I dare not begin as I read for three solid days with the last one. I will take it with me on my sojourn. I also joined National Council of the Teachers of English, summer reading program, we are reading a text on teaching YA literature in high school classroom with an established YA pedagogy. It is cool as they have it on a FB Group I get to chat with veteran English teachers all over the country.

I am also working on expanding the short story, The Blue Orb, which is fun, and I have been doing some writing for a Los Angeles photographer. My wonderful boyfriend has helped me create my Fairy garden and all is well in my universe.

I really enjoyed this angelic meditation it is my gift to you friends.

Angel Fire Transmission: Working with the Archangels

By Steve Nobel

I love you.

7 thoughts on “A Golden Dawn

  1. Valentina says:

    I like to know more about your fairy garden.

  2. yogaleigh says:

    Mary Stewart’s Arthur saga was one of my favorites long ago — haven’t re-read for many years but I’m thinking I would love it just as much now. Have fun in LA!

  3. anitashree says:

    I know I’m like 3 weeks too late, but I do hope you have a wonderful trip to LA and a train journey sounds fun! A good train journey is always awesome 🙂
    I’m also glad that all is well in your world 🙂

Leave a Reply

