Chakra Universe


The seven primary chakras are the ones that most of us are familiar with. They are:

7th ~ Sahasrara ~ Crown

6th ~ Ajna ~ Pineal Gland

5th ~ Vishudha ~ Throat

4th ~ Anahata ~ Heart

3rd ~  Manipura ~ Solar Plexus

2nd ~ Svadhisthana ~ Naval

1rst ~ Muladhara ~ Opposite the Crown (between your bits)

I believe that we are connected to chakras above and below, and way out into the universe, and beyond, probably connected to the primary chakra in the source of creation.

Read more about these 7  Chakras here.

Addendum: While researching this post, I discovered 5 out of 7 chakras of mine are out of whack….guess there was a good reason to make these post. I really should begin a disciplined Qigong practice again. ❤

Related Reading: Clear your Chakras with Positive Loving Statements

Thank you Karen Kubicko



Anahata (Sanskrit: अनाहत, Anāhata) is the fourth primary chakra according to the Hindu Yogic, Shakta, and Buddhist Tantric traditions. In Sanskrit the word anahata – means unhurt, un-struck and unbeatenAnahata Nad refers to the Vedic concept of unstruck sound, the sound of the celestial realm.


The sound is called the anahat~listen in the stillness to the I AM~

Is it Hu?

Anahata chakra symbolizes the consciousness of love, empathy, selflessness and devotion. On the psychic level, this center of force inspires the human being to love, be compassionate, altruistic, devoted and to accept the things that happen in a divine way.

Your own personal star-gate inside you the wormhole to ananda~bliss