Carpe Diem

Like any good Roman, I seized the day! I have been So Stressed since Tuesday when I discovered I could not locate my project file in my Web Design class, putting me WAY behind. I thought I was going to have to drop the class. So I gave myself today to try and redo and catch up. I did it! I did it! I am really pleased with myself. lol

I also received a “Very well done,” from my Theater Directing professor for my report and Power Point on Richard Wagner. Again I am rather pleased with myself.

So tired after 10 hours straight work at school, but a since of achievement is worth it.

Peace and love!

Sindy

5 thoughts on “Carpe Diem

  1. Of course you can do it! So many are rooting for you! 🙂 Fae.

  2. Karen Wan says:

    Many kudos to you for not giving up! Sounds like you’re doing great work! Hope you’re getting a chance to rest a bit this weekend! 🙂

Leave a Reply

