My Way

waterhouse28

 My Way

Hey friends. My Mythology essay is done. Yea! OMG I have books all over the place, I have had 10 browser tabs open at once. Still not done with finals, but that is done. A breath of relief. I sure have a list of books to buy that I could not get my hands on for this paper, I am certain I will visit these literary areas again once I go to ASU, and I do love feminine and psychological critiques.

Oh it’s almost Summer break…. Yea! Happy Mother’s Day to all of you lovely mothers, also to all of your mothers.

❀✫ ღ✿ƸӜƷ ✿ღ ✫❀
Sindy
. *✿ღ✿ღ.¸¸

Painting

Waterhouse

19 thoughts on “My Way

  1. Well done you… and I am sure you will enjoy your well earned break.. Happy Mother’s Day to any Mum’s/Moms out there. Our Mother’s day was back in March. 🙂

    Have a Happy Weekend..
    ❤ Sue

  2. Walking My Path: Mindful Wanderings in Nature says:

    Yay!!! So happy for you! What a relief! Will you do something fun during your break?

  3. C O N G R A T U L A T I O N S !!!

  4. litebeing says:

    Congratulations! would enjoy reading it ❤

  5. Dewin Nefol says:

    Hey Sindy,

    And breathe!

    Proud of you for getting it written, and also very confident you’ll bag that A. By all accounts a supreme effort, well done, so of course you must publish it…in time it will become legend 😉

    Aren’t books such beautiful objects. And isn’t being surrounded by them so empowering? All that knowledge you can hold in the palm of one hand! The ones that have become like friends to you whilst writing, they will be the hardest to let go of. But you know already that there are other friendship just waiting to find you in the library at ASU.

    And enjoy the sweet birdsong in summer’s haze and the freedom to fly even higher. After this semester’s successful endeavours, to be released from the study-like cage of that scholarly mind back into the unbounded blue will taste like nectar to a hummingbird.

    Keep shining in the sunlight SS

    Namaste

    DN – 08/05/2015

    • Dewin Nefol says:

      P.S: By the way, that is another superb Waterhouse. Great choice 🙂

    • Ah Dewin that was a lovely, lovely comment. I have yet to be completely done. I am done with that however. I don’t know if I love the essay. Its okay. This summer I will enjoy but I had best get good at Algebra. 😉 Thank you so much for being my friend. You have always been so supportive in my academics, as Linda, and om. I am most fortunate to have you all as friends.
      ❀✫ ღ✿ƸӜƷ ✿ღ ✫❀
      Sindy
      . *✿ღ✿ღ.¸¸

      • Dewin Nefol says:

        Hey Sindy,

        I’d miss the watery splash of gilded Blue without your Butterfly in my garden and in that miss out on the enjoyment of knowing you and sharing friendship. Thus far, it’s been like Broadway Baby 🙂

        They say understanding Algebra is a mere stepping stone when you are already destined to conquer the peaks of higher mountains…

        Thank you for sweet words 🙂

        Namaste

        DN – 11/05/2015

        P.S: I went back to check my spelling of ‘breathe’. Phew! lol

      • It was your breathe that made me check in the first place. lol I got it now. Breath is a noun. He he

  6. [ Smiles ] Hey, you are quite the genius.

    Anything that you set your mind to, you can get it done!

    • Thanks! I just finished 2 of 3 Final projects, an Annotated Bibliography on Etymology. Fun Stuff. Well 2 of the books really interested me, “Lost for Words” The Hidden History of the Oxford English Dictionary,” and ” The Story of French.” I may read them someday. lol

Leave a Reply

