Cosmic Trippin

Hiroyuki Satoh

This has been a week of expansive thinking. I have read articles and seen video’s that has enticed me to go on a cosmic tripping journey.   Yesterday I saw this amazing documentary, Mind Science Kept Hidden. This documentary is 2 and a half hours but worth watching. There are recordings of the sounds made by the planets, and our star, The Sun, whose sound is OM~ Fascinating stuff. I highly recommend it.

Then there was this article, Every Black Hole Contains Another Universe.

“Like part of a cosmic Russian doll, our universe may be nested inside a black hole that is itself part of a larger universe. In turn, all the black holes found so far in our universe—from the microscopic to the supermassive—may be doorways into alternate realities.” 

In a lot of the New Age Channeled Ascension theories, Earth will be New or separate, through a photon belt and so on…Since I am open to all thought and theory I read and consider all. About a week ago I listened to this interview, which is really out on a limb but I found fascinating and it has stuck with me. Don’t judge before you hear it.

The Earth has left the Galaxy

Also a couple of Word Press bloggers, Denise Le Fay has a take on this process I always resonate with to some degree, a worthwhile read 2014 March Equinox & Kau’ila and his post Quarantine Earth End Game.

Together its cosmic trippin.

Namaste
❀✫ ღ✿ƸӜƷ ✿ღ ✫❀
Sindy

12 thoughts on “Cosmic Trippin

  1. I enjoy your posts, Sindy! Thanks for sharing your meditation group (plus more) experiences! 🙂 Have a beautiful day!

  2. I have actually done a qigong exercise that used 2 orbs like that.

  3. Valentina says:

    This is powerful stuff Sindy, interesting and difficult to digest, but I am very intrigued. I will go over your links a few times.

    • As a collection it is interesting. That first documentary I listened to while cleaning so I didn’t get to see it. I plan on watching it repeatedly until I see it all. lol

      I really appreciate your comment and letting me know that you found it intriguing as well.Lets watch it unfold multi-dimensionaly.

      I just came from my meditation group and I am so flying.

      Namaste Sister
      Much love~
      Sindy

  4. Adrea says:

    Sounds like quite a week! 🙂

  5. Renard Moreau says:

    [ Smiles ] Lovely!

  6. Right on! Way cooler than NOAH:)

Leave a comment