Blueberry Alien Pie

I made that up.

Blueberry Cream Cheese Pie

One 9″ Graham cracker crust

1 8 oz. PHILADELPHIA Cream Cheese bar

1 can condensed milk

1/3 cup lemon juice

1 tsp. vanilla

Mix the cream cheese with the condensed milk with a mixer. Then add the lemon juice and vanilla. Mix well to thicken. Pour into crust.

Blueberry Topping

1 1/2 cups fresh or frozen blueberries

1/4 cup sugar

Heaping tsp. corn starch

Cook berries with sugar over medium/low heat, stirring well. Add a heaping tsp. corn starch to thicken. Mix well and cook about 5 min.

Pour over top of cream cheese mixture and chill for a few hours.

http://southernhospitalityblog.com/blueberry-cream-cheese-pie/

******************************************************

This is not my recipe but close. We added layers of sliced bananas and it was called Million Dollar Pie.

This is the closest recipe, I saw a few on the internet that included crushed pineapple….so you choose.

 

My Tee Shirt Store

12 thoughts on “Blueberry Alien Pie

  1. Lisa at fLVE says:

    haha…got my attention. love blueberries. 🙂

  2. The alien dish looks delicious!

  3. Those aliens like pie. lol

  4. Valentina says:

    My breakfast this morning was made of whole wheat toasts with goat cheese, smeared with apricot marmalade I made myself, topped with blueberries. Your pie looks delicious.

  5. Yum Valentina. I like goat cheese but I am not sure I would like its tanginess with sweet? I like goat cheese on hamburgers.

  6. Lamberta says:

    sounds mmm mmm good!

  7. beebeesworld says:

    I found you on Subhan Zain’s great fellow blogger, I enjoyed reading some of your blogs and will follow you. I hope you will check out my blog and follow me as well. Best wishes, beebeesworld.

    • Thank you Ms. Beebee! Subhan has been a great supporter, he is such a sweet spirit. I certainly will check out your blog. I will not be posting until I can buy some more storage space. I posted 133 post in 2 months and used it all up. I should have paced myself. Much love. Sindy

      PS” bluebutterflies and beebees go well together. 🙂

  8. For pictures. I suppose I could just write but that is not really how I create. My teachers in school like my writing but I like pictures, they inspire me. So? I believe most people that are my readers come because of my overall presentation. I should have posted less frequently and I would not have used up all my storage so soon. You can buy more but I cannot at the moment. Much love beebees.

Leave a comment