I Am Brahman

44974_10151303701207192_1254521121_n

I have really been enjoying my new Deepak Chopra meditation CD, The Secret of Healing.  In sutra six he elaborates and defines, I Am Brahman. Such is the Truth. It deeply resonates and is helping enlightenment, heart expansion, and conscious awareness. I recently shared the shift of the Higher Self to the Inner Divine Self, going one more step, I Am Brahman. Such is the Truth.

From Wiki:

In Hinduism, Brahman (ब्रह्मन् brahman) is “the unchanging reality a midst and beyond the world”, which “cannot be exactly defined”, but is Sat~Chit~Ananda (being-consciousness-bliss) and the highest reality. Brahman is conceived as personal (Saguna Brahman, with qualities, impersonal (Nirguna Brahman, without qualities) and/or Para Brahman, supreme, depending on the philosophical school. The sages of the Upanishads teach that Brahman is the ultimate essence of material phenomena (including the original identity of the human self) that cannot be seen or heard but whose nature can be known through the development of self-knowledge (atma inanna). According to Advaita, a liberated human being (jivanmukta) has realized Brahman as his or her own true self.

Auṃ – That supreme Brahman is infinite, and this conditioned Brahman is infinite. The infinite proceeds from infinite. If you subtract the infinite from the infinite, the infinite remains alone.

(¯`✻´¯)I Am Brahman. Such is the truth. ♥°*”˜ƸӜƷ˜”*°♥
`*.¸.*✿ღ✿ღ.¸¸♥// (ˆ◡ˆ)\\♥ … ツ

Excerpt from The Secret of Healing:

Sutra Six

I Am at peace free from all sorrow.

I Am Brahman.

Such is the Truth.

I Am blood. I Am flesh. I Am body. I Am consciousness. I Am mind also.

I Am Brahman.

Such is the Truth.

I Am the fermement. I am space. I Am the sun, and the moon, and the stars, and the galaxies, and all things.

I Am Brahman.

Such is the Truth.

❈~♥~❈~♥~❈~♥~❈~♥~❈~♥~❈~♥~❈~♥~❈~

19 thoughts on “I Am Brahman

  1. petit4chocolatier says:

    Beautiful.

  2. Savita Goyal says:

    I want to go in Deep……..!!It’s so adventurous………!!

  3. shreejacob says:

    Awesome! I’ve been reading Osho’s The Book of Understanding and his vision is for all humanity to embrace Satchitananda. You know…once in a while I try to imagine how it would feel to truly embrace and know our true inner divine light..and it gives me this feeling of my heart expanding…this, just a small try at imagining….what would it feel like when we finally become aware of it!

  4. I am certain that you have had these small glimpses into bliss, as I have. You know those fleeting moments when you are touched by bliss and tears of joy stream down your face. Bliss is so monumentally ecstatic that our physical vessels can hardly contain the pure essence of Source love. Follow me? Yes?
    ✿ღ✿ღ.¸¸ღ♫*¨`*•..¸ƸӜƷ ✿ღ ✫❀

  5. Clint Dunham says:

    I am always looking for great guided meditations! I will most certainly have to check this one out!

    • Clint this is so full of bliss~

      Also from the Chopra Center you can purchase the 21 Day Abundance Meditations~ my sister is getting me those. They were free for the challenge. He uses Sanskrit mantras and they are awesome.

      • ☆ ♥
        *`•.¸(¯`•♥•´¯)¸.•♥ ☆ ♥•
        ☆ º ` `•.¸.•☆ ´
        lol I am listening to it now, as I see and reply to your message. I just listen to it over and over again. I cried from a bliss heart expansion the other night but I was also chatting with two highly charged light beings on Facebook. So?

        ڿڰۣ♥ڿڰۣ♥ Peace & Love ♥ڿڰۣ♥ڿڰۣ♥

  6. aaremo says:

    As a major Vedanta devotee, loved this 🙂

  7. […] As I was just looking through my blog, I came across my last post on the same title, I Am Brahman~ This is the Truth~ Here~ […]

Leave a comment